NAI Latter & Blum
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130-3610 United States
t5045251311 f+1 504 569 9336
NAI Latter & Blum
New Orleans

James Barse

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 340 9339
jbarse@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Patrick Beard

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9327
pbeard@latterblum.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Research, Mapping / Demographics, Technology

John Berthelot

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 504-525-1311
jberthelot@latterblum.com

Donna Burstyn

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 504-525-1311
dburstyn@latterblum.com

Tiffany Byram

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Graphic Artist
Phone: +1 504 569 9373
tbyram@latterblum.com
Specialties: Marketing

George Cowand

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 504 525 1311
gcowand@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Patrick Egan

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 504 525 1311
pegan@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Ed Ellington

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569 9478
EdEllington@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Duff Friend

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 504 569 9351
dfriend@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Gaston Garrido

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 504 569 9494
ggarrido@latterblum.com

Trimble Green

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9412
tgreen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Eli Gunesebakan

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569 9486
EliG@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Rhett Hymel

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9345
rhymel@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Linda Jenkins

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 525 1311
ljenkins@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Caroline Lacey Merrick Conway

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Principal
Phone: 5042326546
lconway@latterblum.com

Karl Landreneau

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Carol Logreco

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569 9476
clogreco@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

Daniel Marse

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569 9479
dvmarse@latterblum.com

Cathy McGehee

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9489
csmcgehee@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

David McGovern

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9477
dmcgovern@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial

Grasshopper Mendoza

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9354
info@commercial504.com
Specialties: Retail, Multifamily

Robert Merrick

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 504 525 1311
merrick@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial

Schaffer Mickal

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 504 569 9495
smickal@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Ryan Pearce

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 504 569 9327
rpearce@latterblum.com
Specialties: Retail, Multifamily

Lars Pedersen

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 504 569 9355
lpedersen@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Paul Richard

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569-9329
prichard@latterblum.com
Specialties: Multifamily, Retail, and Investments

Brennan Ross

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 504 569 9498
bross@latterblum.com

Chris Ross

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9333
cross@latterblum.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Retail

Brian Rourke

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9377
brourke@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Judy Slack

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 569 9452
jslack@latterblum.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Billy Soltz

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 504 569 9327
bsoltz@latterblum.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Rich Stone

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: Senior Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: +1 504 569 9319
rstone@latterblum.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Betty Sun

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Title: INTERNATIONAL LIAISON/ASSOCIATE BROKER NAI LATTER & BLUM
Phone: +1 504 569 9482
Betty@LatterBlum.com
Specialties: Investment

Skip Weber

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Phone: +1 504 887 3929
skip@skipweber.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing
+1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com
EVP / In-House Counsel
Joe Pappalardo Jr.
EVP / In-House Counsel
5048667000
joe@latterblumpm.com


Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge

1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge Louisiana 70806
United States
Direct Line: +1 225 295 0800
Fax: +1 225 295 0888
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles

1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles Louisiana 70601
United States
Direct Line: +1 337 310 7333
Fax: +1 337 477 4585
Email:melissalewis@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria

4615 Parliament Drive
Suite 100
Alexandria Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
Direct Line: +1 318 445 7653
Fax: +1 318 473 1577
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com

NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette

812 E. St. Mary Boulevard
Lafayette Louisiana 70503
United States
Direct Line: 3372339541
Email:klandreneau@latterblum.com