NAI Latter & Blum


6 Degualle Square
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
United States
T +1 (337) 233 9541
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Brandon Abdella
Commercial Sales & Leasing
babdella@latterblum.com
Brennan Billeaud
Commercial Sales & Leasing
brennan@bbilleaud.com
Matt Cortez
Commercial Sales & Leasing
mcortez@latterblum.com
Robert Crouchet
Commercial Sales & Leasing
robert@crouchet.net
Dewitt "Zeen" David
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 337-298-6169
dewittdavid@latterblum.com
Jeremy Harson, CCIM
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 337.233.9541
jeremyharson@latterblum.com
Germaine Kennon
Commercial Sales & Leasing
germainekennon@cox.net
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Calvin Lege'
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 337 267 4106
calvin@countoncalvin.com
Lori Lege'
CCIM -Commercial and Residential Broker

T +1 337 769 7008
llege@latterblum.com
Melissa Lewis
Marketing & Support

T +1 337 310 7333
melissalewis@latterblum.com
Flo Meadows
Commercial Sales & Leasing
fmeadows@latterblum.com
Robert Minyard
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 3375238433
rminyard@latterblum.com
Trami Ngo
Commercial Sales & Leasing
trami@latterblum.com
Kim Mai Pham
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 3372674028
KPham@vaneatonromero.com
Mark Prinzel
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 337 233 9541
mprinzel@latterblum.com
Sonny Scruggs
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 337.233.9541
sscruggs@latterblum.com
Clinton Shepard, CCIM
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 3183666064
cshepard@latterblum.com

Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
T 5045251311
F +1 504 569 9336
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Baton Rouge
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
United States
T +1 225 295 0800
F +1 225 295 0888
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles
1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601
United States
T +1 337 310 7333
F +1 337 477 4585
melissalewis@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria
4615 Parliament Drive Suite 100
Alexandria, Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
T +1 318 445 7653
F +1 318 473 1577
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile