NAI Latter & Blum


1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
United States
T +1 225 295 0800
F +1 225 295 0888
klandreneau@latterblum.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Kelly Allen
Industrial and Investment Specialist

T +1 225 297 7472
kallen@latterblum.com
Randall B. "Randy" Boughton
Broker / Consultant

T +1 225 297 7455
rboughton@latterblum.com
Erin Caballero
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225.297.7868
erinc@latterblum.com
Hartley Daigle
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7870
hcdaigle@latterblum.com
Lynn Daigle, CCIM
Commercial Sales & Leasing Agent

T 225-297-7804
lynn@latterblum.com
Richard Daviet
Associate Broker

T +1 225 297 7491
rdaviet@latterblum.com
Tony DeMarco
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7474
tdemarco@latterblum.com
Andrew D'Ostilio
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225.678.8851
andrewdos@latterblum.com
Ty Gose

T +1 225 297 7808
ty@latterblum.com
Ryan Greene
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7863
rgreene@latterblum.com
Bill Gremillion
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7482
bgremillion@latterblum.com
Chris Gremillion
Agent/Broker

T +1 225 297 7445
cgremillion@latterblum.com
Brennan Hammett
Commercial Sales & Leasing
brennanh@latterblum.com
Grey Hammett III
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225.588.4343
grey@latterblum.com
Hunter Harris
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 318-458-0236
hunterharris@latterblum.com
Britt Harrison
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225 295 0800
britt_harrison@hotmail.com
Ricky Hill
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7871
rhill@latterblum.com
H. Ben Johnson
Sales and Leasing Associate

T 225-297-7489
bjohnson@latterblum.com
Clay Johnston
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7475
cjohnston@latterblum.com
Karl Landreneau
Director, Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 225 297 7859
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Brooks Lawley
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 7138290930
brookslawley@latterblum.com
Melissa Lewis
Marketing & Support

T +1 337 310 7333
melissalewis@latterblum.com
Jake Loach
Commercial Sales & Leasing
jakeloach@latterblum.com
Alex McCollam
Commercial Sales & Leasing
alexm@latterblum.com
Matthew Miller
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 832.409.8692
mmiller@latterblum.com
Rene Roberts
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7867
rroberts@latterblum.com
Frank Sagnibene
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225.572.9449
franks@latterblum.com
Nelson Sanchez
Commercial Real Estate Sales and Leasing

T +1 225 295 0800
nsanchez@latterblum.com
Evan Scroggs
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T +1 225 297 7415
evanscroggs@latterblum.com
Dex Shill
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7874
dexshill@latterblum.com
Bobby Smith
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7430
bobsmith@latterblum.com
Jonann Stutzman
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225-297-7864
jonann@latterblum.com
Chris Town
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 225.202.2789
ctown@latterblum.com
David Treppendahl
Multifamily Division Senior Member

T +1 225 654 8927
dtcre@bellsouth.net
WIll Watson
Commercial Sales & Leasing
willwatson@latterblum.com
Elizabeth Wilke
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 504.616.7548
elizabethwilke@latterblum.com
Jeff Wilke
Commercial Sales & Leasing
jeffwilke@latterblum.com

Office Locations

NAI Latter & Blum - New Orleans
430 Notre Dame Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130-3610
United States
T 5045251311
F +1 504 569 9336
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Lake Charles
1424 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70601
United States
T +1 337 310 7333
F +1 337 477 4585
melissalewis@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Alexandria
4615 Parliament Drive Suite 100
Alexandria, Louisiana 71303-2780
United States
T +1 318 445 7653
F +1 318 473 1577
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Latter & Blum - Lafayette
6 Degualle Square
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
United States
T +1 (337) 233 9541
klandreneau@latterblum.com

View TeamView Profile