NAI Capital - Westlake Village


2555 Townsgate Road Suite 320
Westlake Village, California 91361
United States
T +1 805 446 2400
F +1 805 446 2401
info@naicapital.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Mickey Belt
Senior Associate

T +1 805 277 4018
mbelt@naicapital.com
Rodney Delson
Senior Vice President

T +1 805 446 2400
rdelson@naicapital.com
Jack Dwyer
Senior Vice President

T +1 805 277 4014
jdwyer@naicapital.com
Bruce Hamous
Vice President

T +1 805 277 4023
bhamous@naicapital.com
Jeff Linklater
Senior Vice President

T +1 805 277 4025
jlinklater@naicapital.com
Scott Linklater
Vice President

T +1 805 277 4024
slinklater@naicapital.com
Troy McCarthy
Senior Associate

T 805-277-4016
tmccarthy@naicapital.com
Michael B. Rubin
Senior Vice President

T +1 805 277 4013
mrubin@naicapital.com
Michael Schiff
Executive Managing Director

T +1 805 277 4020
mschiff@naicapital.com
Gary Seaton
Vice President

T +1 805 558 0499
gseaton@naicapital.com
Ken Simons
Senior Vice President

T +1 805 277 4015
kensimons@naicapital.com
Kim L. Simons
Senior Associate

T +1 805 277 4012
kimsimons@naicapital.com
Michele Stein
Chief Operating Officer

T +1 818 905 2400
michelestein@naicapital.com