NAI Commercial Vancouver


1075 West Georgia Street Suite 1300
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3C9
Canada
T +1 604 683 7535
F +1 604 691 6688
reception@naicommercial.ca

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Agnes Au
Conveyancer

T +1 604 691 6645
aau@naicommercial.ca
Rob DesBrisay
Managing Partner B.C.

T +1 604 691 6602
rdesbrisay@naicommercial.ca
Taylor Durham
Associate | Office Leasing and Sales

T (604) 691-6656
tdurham@naicommercial.ca
John Freyvogel
Vice President, Leasing & Sales | Personal Real Estate Corporation

T (604) 691-6640
jfreyvogel@naicommercial.ca
Roy Gibbs
Personal Real Estate Corporation | Commercial Leasing & Sales

T (604) 691-6686
rgibbs@naicommercial.ca
Jesse Godin
Senior Associate

T +1 604 691 6636
jgodin@naicommercial.ca
Brandon Harding
Vice President, Multi-Family & Land Development

T +1 604 691 6630
bharding@naicommercial.ca
Terry Harding
Senior Vice President

T +1 604 691 6615
tharding@naicommercial.ca
Gary Haukeland
Senior Vice President

T +1 604 691 6693
ghaukeland@naicommercial.ca
Jayne Lau
Accountant

T +1 604 691 6684
accountant@naicommercial.ca
Rick Lui
Vice President

T +1 604 691 6624
rlui@naicommercial.ca
Brian Mackenzie
Vice President

T 604-691-6618
bmackenzie@naicommercial.ca
Keaton Manjos
Commercial Sales & Retail Leasing

T 604 691 6603
kmanjos@naicommercial.ca
John McLeod, CBI
Business Broker & Consultant

T 604 230 9941
jmcleod@naicommercial.ca
Greg McPhie
Partner - British Columbia

T +1 604 691 6643
gmcphie@naicommercial.ca
J-D Murray
Senior Associate

T +1 604 691 6664
jdmurray@naicommercial.ca
Sam Nakhleh
Senior Vice President

T 604-691-6668
snakhleh@naicommercial.ca
Chris Oteman
Commercial Leasing & Sales

T (604) 691-6633
coteman@naicommercial.ca
Tony Parmar
Principal

T +1 250 801 8552
tony.parmar@naiokanagan.ca
Christian Petrenko
Capital Markets Group

T 604 691 6601
cpetrenko@naicommercial.ca
Alf Sanderson
Vice President

T +1 604 691 6646
asanderson@naicommercial.ca
Peter Seed
BA, Dipl Tech, Vice President

T +1 604 691 6608
pseed@naicommercial.ca
Edward Sim
Associate

T 604-691-6613
esim@naicommercial.ca
Jackson Tang
Senior Vice President

T +1 604 691 6680
jtang@naicommercial.ca
Marion Van Keken-Rietkerk
Senior M & A Advisor / Business Intermediary, Personal Real Estate Corporation

T +1 604 691 6626
mvankeken@naicommercial.ca
Elizabeth Wozniczko
Business Broker

T +1 604 691 6648
ewozniczko@naicommercial.ca
Irene Yung
Director of Operations

T +1 604 691 6606
iyung@naicommercial.ca

Office Locations

NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island - Nanaimo
2 – 1551 Estevan Road
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9S 3Y3
Canada
T +1 250 753 5757
F +1 250 753 4993
sforbes@naicommercial.ca

View TeamView Profile
NAI Commercial Langley - Langley
5718 Glover Road
Langley, British Columbia V3A 4H8
Canada
T +1 604 534 7974
F +1 604 534 0764
tsztuhar@naicommercial.ca

View TeamView Profile
NAI Commercial Victoria - Victoria
569 Johnson Street Suite 200
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1M2
Canada
T +1 250 381 2265
F +1 250 381 7803
bhighton@naicommercial.ca

View TeamView Profile
NAI Commercial Okanagan - Kelowna
219-1980 Cooper Road
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 8K5
Canada
T 2508681879
F 8888774805
info@naiokanagan.ca

View TeamView Profile