NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island


2 – 1551 Estevan Road
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9S 3Y3
Canada
T +1 250 753 5757
F +1 250 753 4993
sforbes@naicommercial.ca

Website

Agents & Staff

Scott Forbes
President & Managing Broker
sforbes@naicommercial.ca
John Hankins
Representative

T 2507535757
jhankins@naicommercial.ca
Angie Harrison
Property Management Managing Broker
aharrison@naicommercial.ca
Kristie Haz PREC
Trading Representative

T 1-800-769-5757
khaz@naicommercial.ca
Michellle Marshall
Accounting Manager

T +1 250 753 5757
mmarshall@naicommercial.ca
Sue McKitrick
Associate Broker

T +1 250 753 5757
smckitrick@naicommercial.ca
Cal Neufeld
Senior Maintenance Technician
cneufeld@naicommercial.ca
Marianne Stolz
Managing Broker

T 250-753-5757
mstolz@naicommercial.ca
Randall Taylor
Vice President

T +1 250 753 5757
rtaylor@naicommercial.ca
Judy Villeneuve
Sales Administrator

T +1 250 753 5757
jvilleneuve@naicommercial.ca

Office Locations

NAI Commercial Vancouver - Vancouver
1075 West Georgia Street Suite 1300
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3C9
Canada
T +1 604 683 7535
F +1 604 691 6688
reception@naicommercial.ca

View TeamView Profile
NAI Commercial Langley - Langley
5718 Glover Road
Langley, British Columbia V3A 4H8
Canada
T +1 604 534 7974
F +1 604 534 0764
tsztuhar@naicommercial.ca

View TeamView Profile
NAI Commercial Victoria - Victoria
569 Johnson Street Suite 200
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1M2
Canada
T +1 250 381 2265
F +1 250 381 7803
bhighton@naicommercial.ca

View TeamView Profile
NAI Commercial Okanagan - Kelowna
219-1980 Cooper Road
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 8K5
Canada
T 2508681879
F 8888774805
info@naiokanagan.ca

View TeamView Profile