NAI Piedmont Triad


348 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
United States
T +1 336 373 0995
F +1 336 790 2577

WebsiteLinkedInFacebook

Agents & Staff

April Corvinus
Administrative Coordinator

T 336.358.3228
acorvinus@naipt.com
Nancy Cox
Broker

T 336.358.3223
ncox@naipt.com
Julie Daniels
Accounting

T 336.358.3224
jdaniels@naipt.com
Tammy Dixon
Broker

T 336.358.3239
tdixon@naipt.com
Avery Dowling
Marketing Specialist

T 336.358.3240
adowling@naipt.com
Jon Good, SIOR
Chief Executive Officer, Broker-in-Charge and Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5941
jgood@naiearlefurman.com
Lisa Hubbard
Office Administrator

T 336.358.3230
lhubbard@naipt.com
Leanne Jaskwhich
Chief Financial Officer & Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5947
leanne@naiearlefurman.com
Stanhope Johnson
Shareholder & Broker

T 336.358.3220
sjohnson@naipt.com
Allen Jones
Broker

T 336.553.9852
ajones@naipt.com
Sam Munday
Broker

T 336.358.3225
smunday@naipt.com
Jamie Newell
Broker, Site Selection & Incentives Negotiation

T 919.306.3003
jnewell@naipt.com
Robbie Perkins, CCIM, SIOR
Shareholder & Market President

T 336.358.3219
rperkins@naipt.com
Dan Pierce, SIOR
Vice President/Broker

T 336.294.8900
dpierce@naipt.com
John Purdie
Broker

T 336.358.3226
jpurdie@naipt.com
Jason Richards
Global Business Director & Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5926
jason@naiearlefurman.com
Robin Tyler
Broker

T 336.358.3221
rtyler@naipt.com

Office Locations

NAI Piedmont Triad - Burlington
3005 S. Church Street
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
United States
T +1 336 584 9033
F +1 336 586 1992
blewis@naipt.com

View TeamView Profile