NAI Mexico (Baja)


Blvd. Agua Caliente No.10611 PB Local 1, Edificio Centura, Col. Aviacion
Tijuana 22420
Mexico
T +1 619 690 3029
F +1 619 498 9023
swedback@naimexico.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Roberto Carrillo
Senior Vice President

T +1 619 690 3029
rcarrillo@naimexico.com
Alicia Flores
Project Manager

T +52 664 971 0333
aflores@naimexico.com
Noe Flores
Strategic Advisor

T +52 664 971 0333
nflores@naimexico.com
Harold Hoekstra
Director Mixed Use Development Projects

T +1 619 618 0312
hhoekstra@naimexico.com
Melissa Hubert
Digital Marketing & Public Relations
mhubert@naimexico.com
Isaac Juarez
Market Research Analyst

T +52 664 971 0333
ijuarez@naimexico.com
Anna Lee
Sales Associate

T +1 858 268 1177
alee@naimexico.com
Octavio MacFarland
Senior Sales Associate

T +1 619 690 3029
macfarland@naimexico.com
Omar Palma
Administrative Corporate Assistant

T +52 664 971 0333
opalma@naimexico.com
Jose Eduardo Romano
Market Research Analyst

T +1 619 690 3029
jromano@naimexico.com
Salma Salazar
Marketing Team – Marketing Assistant

T +1 619 690 3029
sgimel@naimexico.com
Sandra Soto
Director of Marketing

T +1 619 690 3029
ssoto@naimexico.com
Gary Swedback
President - NAI Mexico

T +1 619 690 3029
swedback@naimexico.com
Gabriela Torres
Corporate Administrator/Marketing Director

T 619 690 3029
gtorres@naimexico.com
Arturo Valdes
Project Manager

T +1 664 971 0333
avaldes@naimexico.com
Miguel Velasco
Senior Sales Associate

T +1 619 690 3029
mvelasco@naimexico.com

Office Locations

NAI Mexico - Guadalajara - Guadalajara
Paseo del Bosque #205 Condominio Santa Anita
Guadalajara 45645
Mexico
T 523336861316
F 523336861316
tcline@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mexico Tamaulipas - Reynosa - Reynosa
San Luis Potosi # 701 Local 5, Esq. Nuevo Leon Colonia Rodriguez
Reynosa 88630
Mexico
T 528992188930
F 528992188930
swedback@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mexico-Central Bajio - Queretaro
Av. 5 de Febrero #1351 Torre Roble, Piso 4, Oficina 404, Zona Industrial Benito Juarez
Queretaro 76120
Mexico
T 52 442 674 7605
fmartinez@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mexico-Chihuahua - Ciudad Juarez
Boulevard Tomas Fernandez # 7760 Edificio Odore 2P, Local F, Colonia Partido Doblado
Ciudad Juarez 32440
Mexico
T 52 656 279 0112
msepulveda@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mexico Tamaulipas - Matamoros - Monterrey
Benito Juarez #1102 Piso 5 Colonia Centro
Monterrey 64000
Mexico
T 52 899 211 7428
samaya@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mexico - Mexico City - Mexico
Enrique Wallon 414, Piso 2, Chapultepec Morales Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico 11570
Mexico
T 52 55 1100 0740
pespana@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mexico - Nuevo Leon / Coahuila - Saltillo
Calle Peras No. 178 Col. Rincon de Sayavedra
Saltillo 25207
Mexico
T 528441224186
F 528441224186
ehernandez@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mexico - Mexicali - Mexicali
Calzada Cetys 2901 Edificio Titanium, Col. Rivera
Mexicali 21259
Mexico
T 526869465371
swedback@naimexico.com

View TeamView Profile