NAI KLNB


1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 600
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
United States
T 202 375 7500
jcaronna@klnb.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Brian Ball, Sr.
Principal, Advisory Services

T (202) 420-7763
bball@klnb.com
Jim Caronna
Principal

T (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Harry Dematatis
Senior Vice President

T (202) 420-7778
hdematatis@klnb.com
Jason Flippo
Vice President

T (202) 688-3751
jflippo@klnb.com
Marc Menick
President

T (202) 420-7771
mmenick@klnb.com
Kydin Nourazar
Advisory Services

T 202-420-7760
knourazar@klnb.com
Andy Stape
Principal, Retail Investment Sales

T (202) 652-2335
astape@klnb.com

Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore
100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, Maryland 21204
United States
T +1 410 321 0100
F +1 410 321 0129
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Columbia
6011 University Blvd. Suite 350
Columbia, Maryland 21043
United States
T +1 410 290 1110
F +1 410 290 0723
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Tysons
8065 Leesburg Pike Suite 700
Tysons, Virginia 22182
United States
T +1 703 268 2700
F +1 703 268 2701
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile