NAI KLNB


8065 Leesburg Pike Suite 700
Tysons, Virginia 22182
United States
T +1 703 268 2700
F +1 703 268 2701
jcaronna@klnb.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Steve Akridge
Senior Consultant

T (703)268-2738
sakridge@klnb.com
Jim Caronna
Principal

T (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Tiffany Conaway
Director of Operations
tconaway@klnb.com
Kevin Goeller
Principal

T (703)268-2730
kgoeller@klnb.com
Ryan Goeller
Principal

T (703)268-2731
rgoeller@klnb.com
Erica Lenza
Executive Assistant

T 703-268-2724
elenza@klnb.com
Ryan Moody
Vice President

T (703) 268-2739
rmoody@klnb.com
Jack Regler
Office Specialist

T (703) 268-2740
jregler@klnb.com
Chase Stewart
Office & Industrial Specialist

T (703) 268-2732
cstewart@klnb.com
Marc Tasker
Principal

T (703) 268-2735
mtasker@klnb.com
Keenan Woofter
Office & Industrial Specialist

T 703-268-2744
kwoofter@klnb.com

Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore
100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, Maryland 21204
United States
T +1 410 321 0100
F +1 410 321 0129
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Columbia
6011 University Blvd. Suite 350
Columbia, Maryland 21043
United States
T +1 410 290 1110
F +1 410 290 0723
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Washington
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 600
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
United States
T 202 375 7500
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile