NAI KLNB


6011 University Blvd. Suite 350
Columbia, Maryland 21043
United States
T +1 410 290 1110
F +1 410 290 0723
jcaronna@klnb.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Jim Caronna
Principal

T (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Alan Coppola
Industrial Specialist

T (443) 574-1404
acoppola@klnb.com
Zubin David
Office Specialist

T (443) 574-1446
zdavid@klnb.com
Spence Daw
Office Specialist

T (443) 574-1429
sdaw@klnb.com
Colin Dempsey
Industrial Specialist; Industrial/Office

T 4438410529
cdempsey@klnb.com
Richard Fields
Office Specialist

T (443) 574-1428
rfields@klnb.com
David Fritz
Principal

T (443) 574-1410
dfritz@klnb.com
Abby Glassberg
Senior Vice President

T (443) 547-1433
aglassberg@klnb.com
Christopher Kubler
Principal

T (443) 574-1415
ckubler@klnb.com
Kate Mirabile
Senior Graphic Designer

T (443) 574-1406
kmirabile@klnb.com
Michael Moran
Client Advisor

T (443) 574-1402
mmoran@klnb.com
Craig Morrell
Principal

T (443) 574-1425
cmorrell@klnb.com
M. Carol Mox
Executive Assistant

T +1 443 574 1405
cmox@klnb.com
Robert Smith
Principal

T (443) 574 1411
bsmith@klnb.com
Steele Stanwick
Office Specialist; Industrial/Office

T 443-574-1420
sstanwick@klnb.com

Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore
100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, Maryland 21204
United States
T +1 410 321 0100
F +1 410 321 0129
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Washington
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 600
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
United States
T 202 375 7500
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Tysons
8065 Leesburg Pike Suite 700
Tysons, Virginia 22182
United States
T +1 703 268 2700
F +1 703 268 2701
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile