NAI KLNB


100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, Maryland 21204
United States
T +1 410 321 0100
F +1 410 321 0129
jcaronna@klnb.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Jim Caronna
Principal

T (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Peter Dudley
Principal

T (443) 632-2064
pdudley@klnb.com
Brianna Eaton
Assistant Director of Marketing & Graphic Designer

T (443) 632-2057
beaton@klnb.com
Jonathan Green
Office & Industrial Specialist

T (443) 632-2055
jgreen@klnb.com
Tricia McShane
Accounts Receivable

T (443) 632-2072
tmcshane@klnb.com
Michael Mull
Office & Industrial Specialist

T (443) 632-2063
mmull@klnb.com
Joseph Nolan
Principal

T (443) 632-2065
jnolan@klnb.com
Walter Patton
Principal

T (443) 632-2062
wpatton@klnb.com
Tom Powell
Research Analyst

T (443) 632-2074
tpowell@klnb.com
Jesse Schwartzman
Office & Industrial Specialist

T (443) 632 2067
jschwartzman@klnb.com
Christopher Wright
Vice President & Industrial Specialist

T (443) 914-2600
cwright@klnb.com
Jo Yost
Administrative Assistant

T (443) 632-2068
jyost@klnb.com

Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Columbia
6011 University Blvd. Suite 350
Columbia, Maryland 21043
United States
T +1 410 290 1110
F +1 410 290 0723
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Washington
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 600
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
United States
T 202 375 7500
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI KLNB - Tysons
8065 Leesburg Pike Suite 700
Tysons, Virginia 22182
United States
T +1 703 268 2700
F +1 703 268 2701
jcaronna@klnb.com

View TeamView Profile