NAI Northern California


4 Embarcadero Center Suite 1400
San Francisco, California 94111
United States
T +1 415 481 0984
F +1 415 354 3501
info@nainorcal.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Mary Alam
Senior Vice President

T +1 415 358 2111
malam@nainorcal.com
Joshua Ballesteros
Investment Advisor

T +1 415 480 0214
jballesteros@nainorcal.com
Alex Barker
Senior Leasing & Investment Advisor

T +1 415 480 0209
abarker@nainorcal.com
Ethan Berger
Senior Vice President

T +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com
William Chang
Investment Advisor

T 4152370444
wchang@nainorcal.com
Grant Chappell
Principal

T +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com
Maureen Dunbar
Chief Operations Officer

T 510-336-4716
mdunbar@nainorcal.com
Kevin Flaherty
Sr. Advisor

T +1 415 704 8813
kflaherty@nainorcal.com
Jordan Geller
Vice President

T +1 415 727 9007
jgeller@nainorcal.com
Dante Guazzo
Vice President

T +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com
Cris Martinez
Operations Manager

T +1 510-336-4715
cmartinez@nainorcal.com
Douglas Sharpe
Executive Vice President

T +1 408 740 7224
dsharpe@nainorcal.com
Gregg Steele
Senior Advisor

T +1 415 358 5243
gsteele@nainorcal.com
J.B. Williams
Senior Investment Advisor

T 4157048809
jwilliams@nainorcal.com

Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Jose
99 South Almaden Boulevard 6th Floor
San Jose, California 95113
United States
T +1 408 740 7225
F +1 408 516 9010
dsharpe@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Northern California - HQ - Oakland
505 14th St Suite 900
Oakland, California 94612
United States
T +1 510 336 4717
F +1 510 588 5599
info@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile