NAI Northern California - HQ


505 14th St Suite 900
Oakland, California 94612
United States
T +1 510 336 4717
F +1 510 588 5599
info@nainorcal.com

WebsiteLinkedInFacebook

Agents & Staff

Rene Alcantara
Investment Advisor

T 510.454.8573
ralcantara@nainorcal.com
Ethan Berger
Senior Vice President

T +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com
Ecaterina (Katya) Bicova
Investment Advisor

T (510) 336-4713
kbicova@nainorcal.com
Garrett Blair
Investment Advisor

T (510) 817-2207
gblair@nainorcal.com
Jonathan Burmenko
Investment Advisor

T 510.346.5788
jburmenko@nainorcal.com
Grant Chappell
Principal

T +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com
Nicholas Cole
Investment Advisor

T (510) 250-7750
ncole@nainorcal.com
Maureen Dunbar
Chief Operations Officer

T 510-336-4716
mdunbar@nainorcal.com
Rudas Gebregiorges
Senior Investment Advisor

T +1 510 244 3707
rudas@nainorcal.com
Dante Guazzo
Vice President

T +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com
Samuel Hayes
Broker of Record

T (510) 356-2839
shayes@nainorcal.com
Alex Lin
Market Analyst

T (415) 813-5871
alin@nainorcal.com
Cris Martinez
Operations Manager

T +1 510-336-4715
cmartinez@nainorcal.com
Kent Mitchell
Senior Vice President

T 510.548.2554
kent@nainorcal.com
Alex Orloff
Investment Advisor

T 510.812.3163
aorloff@nainorcal.com
Randell Silva
Investment Advisor

T 510.244.4667
rsilva@nainorcal.com

Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Francisco
4 Embarcadero Center Suite 1400
San Francisco, California 94111
United States
T +1 415 481 0984
F +1 415 354 3501
info@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Northern California - San Jose
99 South Almaden Boulevard 6th Floor
San Jose, California 95113
United States
T +1 408 740 7225
F +1 408 516 9010
dsharpe@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile