NAI Northern California


475 14th Street Suite 700
Oakland, California 94612
United States
T +1 510 336 4712
F +1 510 588 5599
info@nainorcal.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Monjid Aldiyyat
Senior Investment Advisor

T +1 510 244 3709
monjid@nainorcal.com
Ethan Berger
Senior Vice President

T +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com
Ecaterina (Katya) Bicova
Investment Advisor

T (510) 336-4713
kbicova@nainorcal.com
Garrett Blair
Investment Advisor

T (510) 817-2207
gblair@nainorcal.com
Jonathan Burmenko
Investment Advisor

T 510.346.5788
jburmenko@nainorcal.com
Cole Byrd
Investment Advisor

T 415.366.0176
cbyrd@nainorcal.com
John Caronna
Vice President

T (510) 244-3704
jcaronna@nainorcal.com
Grant Chappell
Principal

T +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com
Maureen Dunbar
Managing Director, Brokerage Services

T 510-336-4716
mdunbar@nainorcal.com
Andrew Eckstein
Investment Advisor

T (510) 606 4128
aeckstein@nainorcal.com
Rudas Gebregiorges
Senior Investment Advisor

T +1 510 244 3707
rudas@nainorcal.com
Dante Guazzo
Vice President

T +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com
Samuel Hayes
Investment Advisor

T (510) 356-2839
shayes@nainorcal.com
Eric Keena
Investment Advisor

T 510.227.6488
ekeena@nainorcal.com
Benjamin Mandel
Market Analyst

T 510.336.4720
bmandel@nainorcal.com
Cris Martinez
Operations Manager

T +1 510-336-4715
cmartinez@nainorcal.com
Kent Mitchell
Senior Vice President

T 510.548.2554
kent@nainorcal.com
Alex Orloff
Investment Advisor

T 510.812.3163
aorloff@nainorcal.com
Randell Silva
Investment Advisor

T 510.244.4667
rsilva@nainorcal.com

Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Francisco
4 Embarcadero Center Suite 1400
San Francisco, California 94111
United States
T +1 415 481 0984
F +1 415 354 3501
contact@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Northern California - San Jose
99 South Almaden Boulevard 6th Floor
San Jose, California 95113
United States
T +1 408 740 7225
F +1 408 516 9010
dsharpe@nainorcal.com

View TeamView Profile