NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.


1601 Forum Place Suite 700
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
United States
T +1 561 471 8000
F +1 561 640 7855
mhc@mhcreal.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Melissa Beier
Director of Marketing

T +1 561 471 8000
mbeier@mhcreal.com
Chris Blanton
Property Administrator

T +1 561 394 5200
cblanton@mhcreal.com
Michael Bowden
Senior Property Manager

T 5614718000
mbowden@mhcreal.com
Andrea Brauner
Senior Property Manager

T +1 561 471 8000
abrauner@mhcreal.com
Richard Brockney
Director

T +1 561 394 5200
rbrockney@mhcreal.com
Joann Carlisi
Property Administrator

T +1 561 471 8000
jcarlisi@mhcreal.com
Jeffrey Cebula
Senior Associate

T +1 561 471-8000
jcebula@mhcreal.com
Bruce Corn
Managing Director

T +1 561 471 8000
bcorn@mhcreal.com
Joan Garrick
Property Administrator

T +1 561 471 8000
jgarrick@mhcreal.com
Jay Grossman
NAI Director-President

T +1 561 471-8000
jgrossman@mhcreal.com
Richard Havens
Vice President, Construction & Engineering

T +1 561 471 8000
rhavens@mhcreal.com
Carey Kingree
Vice President of Property Management

T +1 561 471 8000
ckingree@mhcreal.com
Dung Lam
Chief Financial Officer

T +1 561 471 8000
dlam@mhcreal.com
Barbara LeBrun
Managing Director

T +1 561 471 8000
blebrun@mhcreal.com
Natalie Menn
Marketing Assistant

T +1 561 471 8000
nmenn@mhcreal.com
Neil Merin
Chairman

T +1 561 471 8000
nmerin@mhcreal.com
Theresa Merriman
Accounting Manager

T 5616144024
tmerriman@mhcreal.com
Tania Murphy
Property Manager

T +1 561 982 9582
tmurphy@mhcreal.com
Jordan Paul
Chief Executive Officer

T +1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com
Maxwell Pawk
Commercial Associate

T 561 471 8000
mpawk@mhcreal.com
Shelbi Quinn
Executive Assistant to the Chairman

T +1 561 471 8000
squinn@mhcreal.com
Pam Rente
Office Manager

T +1 561 471 8000
prente@mhcreal.com
Lisa Schichtel
Assistant Property Manager

T +1 561 471 8000
lschichtel@mhcreal.com
Lesley Sheinberg
Managing Director

T +1 561 471 8000
lsheinberg@mhcreal.com
Christopher Smith
Commercial Associate

T 15614718000
csmith@mhcreal.com
Adam Starr
Managing Director

T 5616144030
astarr@mhcreal.com
Jason Sundook
Principal

T +1 561 471 8000
jsundook@mhcreal.com

Office Locations

NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc. - Boca Raton
951 Yamato Road Suite 104
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
United States
T +1 561 394 5200
F +1 561 394 5498
mhc@mhcreal.com

View TeamView Profile