NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc.


951 Yamato Road Suite 104
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
United States
T +1 561 394 5200
F +1 561 394 5498
mhc@mhcreal.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Chris Blanton
Property Administrator

T +1 561 394 5200
cblanton@mhcreal.com
Richard Brockney
Director

T +1 561 394 5200
rbrockney@mhcreal.com
Jay M. Grossman
President

T +1 561 394 5200
jgrossman@mhcreal.com
Tania Murphy
Vice President of Property Management

T 561-471-8000
tmurphy@mhcreal.com
Jordan Paul
Chief Executive Officer

T +1 561 471 8000
jpaul@mhcreal.com
Jennifer Schwal
Property Manager

T +1 561 394 5200
jschwal@mhcreal.com
Duane Smith
Senior Multifamily Specialist

T +1 561 471 8000
dsmith@mhcreal.com

Office Locations

NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Inc. - West Palm Beach
1601 Forum Place Suite 700
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
United States
T +1 561 471 8000
F +1 561 640 7855
mhc@mhcreal.com

View TeamView Profile