NAI TALCOR - West FL Office
17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, 32413
t1 (850) 249-3946 f1 (850) 249-3947
NAI TALCOR - West FL Office
Panama City Beach

Bud Arnold

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Building Engineer
Phone: 1 (850) 229-6373
bud@talcor.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jonah Bonner

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
jonah@talcor.com

Michael Fairbanks

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Facilities Manager - West FL Office
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
michael@talcor.com

Brent Faison

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Principal of NAI West Florida Division
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
brent@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

William Fenimore

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
bfenimore@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Zach Ferrell

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
zach@talcor.com

Sheila Holmes

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 227-2400
Holmes@NAITalcor.com

Tammy Huston

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
tammy@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Office, Retail, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advertising

Patrick Jones

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Principal of NAI West Florida Division
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
patrick@talcor.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Frank Langston, CCIM

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: NAI Business Manager / Principal
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext20
frank@talcor.com
Specialties: Administration, Investment, Land, Property Management, Banks, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Operations, REITs, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: NAI Director / President / Broker
Phone: 1 (850) 224-2300
murray@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Raleigh Sale

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 249-2879
raleigh@talcor.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

David Scruggs

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (850) 541-6188
dscruggs@talcor.com

Whitney VanLandingham

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: (185) 022-423 00Ext14
whitney@talcor.com
Specialties: Marketing, Retail, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Advertising, Public Relations

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director / President / Broker
E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM
NAI Director / President / Broker
1 (850) 224-2300
murray@talcor.com
Marketing Director
Whitney VanLandingham
Marketing Director
(185) 022-423 00Ext14
whitney@talcor.com


Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - Tallahassee

1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee Florida 32303
United States
Direct Line: 18502242300
Fax: 18504251114
Email:info@talcor.com

NAI TALCOR - Dothan

1276 Westgate Pkwy; Suite B
Dothan Alabama 36303
United States
Direct Line: 13346998000
Fax: 13346991777
Email:info@talcor.com