NAI TALCOR


107 Hidden Glen Way
Dothan, Alabama 36303
United States
T +1 334 699 8000
F 3344798128
info@talcor.com

WebsiteTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Ken Bailey, CCIM, CPM
Associate Broker

T 334-699-8000
kbailey@talcor.com
Brent Faison
Principal of NAI West Florida Division

T +1 850 249 2879
brent@talcor.com
Betty Foster
Property Manager Advisor
bfoster@talcor.com
Patrick Jones
Principal of NAI West Florida Division

T +1 850 249 2879
patrick@talcor.com
John Taylor
Commercial Advisor

T +1 334 699 8000
JTaylor@talcor.com
Kenny Whatley
Market President

T +1 334 699 8000
KWhatley@talcor.com
Lori Wilcoxon
Commercial Advisor

T 334.699.8000
loriw@talcor.com

Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - Tallahassee
1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
United States
T +1 850 224 2300
F +1 850 425 1114
info@talcor.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI TALCOR - West FL Office - Panama City Beach
17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
United States
T +1 850 249 3946
F +1 850 249 3947
info@talcor.com

View TeamView Profile