NAI TALCOR


1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 200A
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
United States
T +1 850 224 2300
F +1 850 425 1114
info@talcor.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Debbie Ashlin
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300 Ext 22
ashlin@talcor.com
Kelly Beacher
Payroll & Commissions

T +1 850 224 2300
kelly@talcor.com
Bill Bippus
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
bbippus@talcor.com
Michael Bolton
Property Manager of Hermitage Center

T +1 850 385 9668
mbolton@talcor.om
Terry Burns
Maintenance Technician for TOC

T +1 850 224 2300
terry@talcor.com
Kathryn Butler
Sales Associate

T 850.224.2300
kbutler@talcor.com
Lori Campbell, CPM, CCIM, RPA
Director of Property Management

T 18502242300Ext23
lori@talcor.com
Gray Cartee
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
gray@talcor.com
Colleen Castille
Commercial Advisor

T 850.224.2300
colleen@talcor.com
Jep Dove
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
jep@talcor.com
John Driggers
Maintenance Technician for Innovation Park

T +1 850 224 2300
JohnD@talcor.com
Kee Elwell, CCIM
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
kee@talcor.com
Peter Gonzalez
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
pete@talcor.com
Jessica Halleck
Executive Assistant, Lease Administrator

T +1 850 224 2300
Jessica@talcor.com
Beverly Hayes
Property Manager

T +1 850 224 2300
beverly@talcor.com
Frank Langston, CCIM
NAI Business Manager / Principal

T +1 850 224 2300
frank@talcor.com
John McNeill, SIOR
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
jmcneill@talcor.com
Slaton Murray
Commercial Broker

T +1 850 224 2300
slaton@talcor.com
E. Edward Murray, Jr., SIOR, CCIM
NAI Director / President / Broker

T +1 850 224 2300
murray@talcor.com
Jimmy Nystrom, SIOR
Director of Leasing/ Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
nystrom@talcor.com
Caryl Pierce, CCIM
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
caryl@talcor.com
Brian Proctor
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
brian@talcor.com
Alashia Pryor
Accounting Assistant

T +1 850 224 2300
accounting1@talcor.com
Alan Richardson
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
alan@talcor.com
Rick Smith
Chief Operations Officer

T +1 850 224 2300
rick@talcor.com
Eric Stockstill
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
eric@talcor.com
Jim Taube, CCIM
Commercial Advisor

T +1 850 224 2300
jtaube@talcor.com
Jason Veal
Assistant Property Manager at Highpoint Center

T +1 850 567 7206
jveal@inn-park.com
Debbie Weber
Property Manager

T +1 850 224 2300
debbie@talcor.com
Kristy Wicker
Director of Accounting

T +1 850 224 2300
kristy@talcor.com
Barbara Zeier
Property Manager of Highpoint Center

T +1 850 222 1642
barbara@talcor.com

Office Locations

NAI TALCOR - West FL Office - Panama City Beach
17216 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
United States
T +1 850 249 3946
F +1 850 249 3947
info@talcor.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI TALCOR - Dothan
107 Hidden Glen Way
Dothan, Alabama 36303
United States
T +1 334 699 8000
F 3344798128
info@talcor.com

View TeamView Profile