NAI Mexico (Baja)
Blvd. Agua Caliente No.10611
PB Local 1, Edificio Centura, Col. Aviacion

Tijuana, 22420 Mexico
t1 (619) 690-3029 f1 (619) 498-9023
NAI Mexico (Baja)
Tijuana

Roberto Carrillo

Location: Tijuana
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
rcarrillo@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Alicia Flores

Location: Tijuana
Title: Project Manager
Phone: (526) 649-710 333
aflores@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Noe Flores

Location: Tijuana
Title: Strategic Advisor
Phone: (526) 649-710 333Ext143
nflores@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial

Harold Hoekstra

Location: Tijuana
Title: Director Mixed Use Development Projects
Phone: 1 (619) 618-0312
hhoekstra@naimexico.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Isaac Juarez

Location: Tijuana
Title: Market Research Analyst
Phone: (526) 649-710 333Ext132
ijuarez@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Anna Lee

Location: Tijuana
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (858) 268-1177
alee@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Cecilia Lopez

Location: Tijuana
Title: Marketing Team – Project Manager
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
clopez@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Octavio MacFarland

Location: Tijuana
Title: Senior Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
macfarland@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Edgar Machuca

Location: Tijuana
Title: Web Developer
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
emachuca@naimexico.com

Omar Palma

Location: Tijuana
Title: Administrative Corporate Assistant
Phone: (526) 649-710 333
opalma@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Luis Perez Sevilla

Location: Tijuana
Title: Corporate Solutions Manager
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
lsevilla@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Juan Carlos Rodriguez

Location: Tijuana
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
jcrodriguez@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Jose Eduardo Romano

Location: Tijuana
Title: Market Research Analyst
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
jromano@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Manuel Rubio, CEcD

Location: Tijuana
Title: Associate Director
Phone: (526) 865-684 816
mrubio@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Sandra Soto

Location: Tijuana
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
ssoto@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Gary Swedback

Location: Tijuana
Title: President - NAI Mexico
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
swedback@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Gabriela (Gabby) Torres

Location: Tijuana
Title: Corporate Administrator/Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
gtorres@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Arturo Valdes

Location: Tijuana
Title: Project Manager
Phone: 1 (664) 971-0333
avaldes@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Paloma Vargas

Location: Tijuana
Title: Project Coordinator
Phone: (526) 649-710 333
pvargas@naimexico.com
Specialties: Marketing

Miguel Velasco

Location: Tijuana
Title: Senior Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (619) 690-3029
mvelasco@naimexico.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

NAI Global Directors

President - NAI Mexico
Gary Swedback
President - NAI Mexico
1 (619) 690-3029
swedback@naimexico.com
Corporate Administrator/Marketing Director
Gabriela (Gabby) Torres
Corporate Administrator/Marketing Director
1 (619) 690-3029
gtorres@naimexico.com


Office Locations

NAI Mexico - Guadalajara - Guadalajara

Paseo del Bosque #205
Condominio Santa Anita
Guadalajara 45645
Mexico
Direct Line: 523336861316
Fax: 523336861316
Email:tcline@naimexico.com

NAI Mexico Tamaulipas - Reynosa - Reynosa

San Luis Potosi # 701 Local 5, Esq. Nuevo Leon
Colonia Rodriguez
Reynosa 88630
Mexico
Direct Line: 528992188930
Fax: 528992188930
Email:swedback@naimexico.com

NAI Mexico-Central Bajio - Queretaro

Av. 5 de Febrero #1351 Torre Roble,
Piso 4, Oficina 404
Queretaro 76120
Mexico
Direct Line: 524424842082
Fax: 524424842082
Email:fmartinez@naimexico.com

NAI Mexico-Chihuahua - Ciudad Juarez

Boulevard Tomas Fernandez # 7930-401
Edificio B, Colonia Campestre
Ciudad Juarez 32460
Mexico
Direct Line: 526562515145
Fax: 526562515145Ext14
Email:jctalavera@naimexico.com

NAI Mexico Tamaulipas - Matamoros - Matamoros

Calle Herrera No. 9 Entre 4 y 5
Colonia Centro
Matamoros 87300
Mexico
Direct Line: 528688133733
Fax: 528688123400
Email:mcadena@naimexico.com

NAI Mexico - Mexico City - Mexico

Enrique Wallon 414, Piso 2, Chapultepec Morales
Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico 11570
Mexico
Direct Line: 525511000740
Fax: 525511000741
Email:egoeldner@naimexico.com

NAI Mexico - Nuevo Leon / Coahuila - Saltillo

Calle Peras No. 178
Col. Rincon de Sayavedra
Saltillo 25207
Mexico
Direct Line: 528441224186
Fax: 528441224186
Email:ehernandez@naimexico.com

NAI Mexico - Mexicali - Mexicali

Valle #444-E Edificio Orbis
Fraccionamiento Jardines del Valle
Mexicali 21270
Mexico
Direct Line: 526865545319
Fax: 526649710336
Email:swedback@naimexico.com