NAI Puget Sound Properties


1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1703
Tacoma, Washington 98402
United States
T +1 253 383 3100
F +1 253 203 1333
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitter

Agents & Staff

Steve Balkman
Principal/NAI Business Director

T +1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com
Kent Channing
Partner

T +1 425 586 5628
kchanning@nai-psp.com
David Douglas
Partner

T +1 253 203 1326
ddouglas@nai-psp.com
Gloria Fletcher
Vice President

T (253) 203 1324
gfletcher@nai-psp.com
Kim Marvik
Partner

T +1 253 203 1325
kmarvik@nai-psp.com
Bob Naber
Senior Vice President

T (253) 203 1317
bnaber@nai-psp.com
Cory Naber
Senior Associate

T +1 253 203 1318
cnaber@nai-psp.com
Andrea Peterson
Vice President

T (206) 203 1329
apeterson@nai-psp.com
Aaron Rosen
Vice President

T (253) 203-1319
arosen@nai-psp.com
Kyle Schipper
Senior Associate

T 2532031320
kschipper@nai-psp.com
Douglas Smith
Senior Vice President

T +1 253 203 1328
dsmith@nai-psp.com

Office Locations

NAI Puget Sound Properties - Bellevue
600 108th Avenue NE Suite 340
Bellevue, Washington 98004
United States
T +1 425 586 5600
F +1 425 455 9138
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Puget Sound Properties - Seattle
1700 Seventh Avenue Suite 2050
Seattle, Washington 98101
United States
T +1 206 332 1466
F +1 206 332 1499
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

View TeamView Profile