NAI Puget Sound Properties


600 108th Avenue NE Suite 340
Bellevue, Washington 98004
United States
T +1 425 586 5600
F +1 425 455 9138
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitter

Agents & Staff

Dean Altaras
Partner

T +1 425 586 5613
daltaras@nai-psp.com
Ray Attisha
Senior Vice President

T 12063321485
rattisha@nai-psp.com
Steve Balkman
Principal/NAI Business Director

T +1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com
Nick Bierly
Senior Associate

T 425 586 5631
nbierly@nai-psp.com
Derek Doke
Executive Vice President, Asset and Property Management

T (425) 586 5635
ddoke@nai-psp.com
Jeff Forsberg
Principal

T +1 425 586 5610
jforsberg@nai-psp.com
Mike George
Partner

T +1 425 586 5618
mgeorge@nai-psp.com
Bruce Goldstein
Senior Vice President

T +1 425 586 5632
bgoldstein@nai-psp.com
Barry Kelly
Partner

T +1 425 586 5625
bkelly@nai-psp.com
Lauren Knox
Accounting Manager

T +1 425 586 5602
lknox@nai-psp.com
Melissa Lovett
Property Manager

T (425) 586-5611
mlovett@nai-psp.com
David Miller
Senior Vice President

T (425) 586 5633
dmiller@nai-psp.com
Itzik Mizrahi
Partner

T +1 425 586 5637
imizrahi@nai-psp.com
Chris O'Connor
Principal

T +1 425 586 5640
coconnor@nai-psp.com
Tamir Ohayon
Partner

T +1 425 586 5627
tohayon@nai-psp.com
Darrell Okada
Partner

T +1 425 586 5623
dokada@nai-psp.com
Talor Okada
Partner

T +1 425 586 5605
tokada@nai-psp.com
Ryan Olson
Partner

T +1 425 586 5646
rolson@nai-psp.com
Rick Page
Senior Vice President

T (425) 586 5619
rpage@nai-psp.com
Dick Paylor
Senior Vice President

T +1 425 586 5624
dpaylor@nai-psp.com
Billy Poll
Partner

T +1 425 586 5604
bpoll@nai-psp.com
Connor Powell
Partner

T +1 425 586 5642
cpowell@nai-psp.com
Alan Robertson
Senior Vice President

T +1 425 586 5626
arobertson@nai-psp.com
John Rochford
Vice President

T +1 425 586 5612
jrochford@nai-psp.com
Tony Rona
Vice President

T (425) 586 5634
trona@nai-psp.com
Arie Salomon
Principal/NAI Business Manager

T +1 425 586 5636
asalomon@nai-psp.com
Richie Sander
Senior Associate

T +1 425 586 5609
rsander@nai-psp.com
Lee Shephard
Executive Vice President, Management Services

T +1 425 586 5603
lshephard@nai-psp.com
Hailey Sims
Senior Administrative Assistant

T (425) 586 5645
hsims@nai-psp.com
Kyle Sterling
Partner

T +1 425 586 5608
ksterling@nai-psp.com
Scott Sulman
Associate Vice President

T +1 425 586 5647
ssulman@nai-psp.com
Bob Swain
Partner

T 425.586.5622
bswain@nai-psp.com
Noah Swain
Associate

T 4255865621
nswain@nai-psp.com
Hans Swenson
Senior Associate

T 4255865630
hswenson@nai-psp.com
John Vernon
Partner

T +1 425 586 5638
jvernon@nai-psp.com

Office Locations

NAI Puget Sound Properties - Tacoma
1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1703
Tacoma, Washington 98402
United States
T +1 253 383 3100
F +1 253 203 1333
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Puget Sound Properties - Seattle
1700 Seventh Avenue Suite 2050
Seattle, Washington 98101
United States
T +1 206 332 1466
F +1 206 332 1499
sbalkman@nai-psp.com

View TeamView Profile