NAI Black


801 West Riverside, Suite 300
Spokane, Washington 99201
United States
T +1 509 623 1000
F +1 509 622 3500
pmorford@naiblack.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Chris Bell, SIOR
Managing Broker, Corporate Counsel

T +1 509 622 3538
cbell@naiblack.com
James Black III, CCIM
Investment Specialist

T +1 509 622 3551
jblack@naiblack.com
Dave Black, SIOR CCIM
NAI Business Manager, CEO

T +1 509 623 1000
dblack@naiblack.com
Tom Dorsey
Property Manager

T 509.622.3602
tad@tombariproperties.com
Julia Guinn
Human Resources Manager

T 509.622.3523
jguinn@naiblack.com
Joshua Gutzwiler
Property Manager

T +1 509 622 3505
Josh.Gutzwiler@blackrealtymgt.com
Thomas Hix
Vice President - Commercial Property Management

T +1 509 622 3502
thix@naiblack.com
Don Jamieson
Commercial Sales and Leasing

T +1 509 622 3584
djamieson@naiblack.com
Jon Jeffreys, SIOR
Investment/Medical/Office Sales and Leasing Broker

T +1 509 622 3566
JJeffreys@naiblack.com
Jody Johnson
HOA Property Manager

T +1 509 622 3526
jodyjohnson@naiblack.com
Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM
NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc. LICENSED IN WASHINGTON

T +1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
Elesa King
Transaction Manager

T +1 509 622 3564
elesa.king@naiblack.com
Mary Kay Knudsen
Corporate Operations Director

T +1 509 623 1000
mknudsen@naiblack.com
Jeff McGougan
Office/Investment Specialist

T +1 509 622 3576
jmcgougan@naiblack.com
Mark McLees
Senior Sales & Leasing Broker

T +1 509 622 3554
mmclees@naiblack.com
Devin Mecham
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 509 622 3546
devin.mecham@naiblack.com
Patsy Morford
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator Unlicensed

T +1 509 622 3559
pmorford@naiblack.com
Jim Orcutt
Commercial Sales and Leasing

T +1 509 622 3558
jorcutt@naiblack.com
Stephen Pohl
Managing Broker Retail

T +1 509 622 3568
spohl@naiblack.com
John Powers
Broker

T +1 509 622 3563
jpowers@naiblack.com
Kimberlee Sample, ARM
President of Multifamily Operations

T +1 509 623 1000
ksample@naiblack.com
Darren Slackman, SIOR
Managing Broker

T +1 509 622 3595
dslackman@naiblack.com
Mitch Swenson, CCIM
Investment Specialist

T +1 509 622 3552
mswenson@naiblack.com
Drew Ulrick
Retail & Industrial Broker

T +1 509 623 1000
dulrick@naiblack.com
Bryan Walker
Broker

T +1 509 622 3593
bwalker@naiblack.com
Matt Walsh
Assistant Property Manager Commercial

T 15096223503
mwalsh@naiblack.com
Erin Wynn
Administrative Assistant

T +1 509 622 3569
erin.wynn@naiblack.com

Office Locations

NAI Black - Coeur d'Alene
105 North 1st Street, Suite 300
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814
United States
T +1 208 665 6475
F +1 866 293 6729
jim@cdabroker.com

View TeamView Profile