NAI Black


105 North 1st Street, Suite 300
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814
United States
T +1 208 665 6475
F +1 866 293 6729
jim@cdabroker.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Chris Bell, SIOR
Managing Broker, Corporate Counsel

T +1 509 622 3538
cbell@naiblack.com
James Black III, CCIM
Investment Specialist

T +1 509 622 3551
jblack@naiblack.com
Dave Black, SIOR CCIM
NAI Business Manager, CEO

T +1 509 623 1000
dblack@naiblack.com
Jon Jeffreys, SIOR
Investment/Medical/Office Sales and Leasing Broker

T +1 509 622 3566
JJeffreys@naiblack.com
Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM
NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc. LICENSED IN WASHINGTON

T +1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
Jim Koon
Managing Broker

T +1 208 665 6475
jim@cdabroker.com
Devin Mecham
Commercial Sales & Leasing

T 509 622 3546
devin.mecham@naiblack.com
Patsy Morford
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator Unlicensed

T +1 509 622 3559
pmorford@naiblack.com
Stephen Pohl
Managing Broker Retail

T +1 509 622 3568
spohl@naiblack.com
John Powers
Broker

T +1 509 622 3563
jpowers@naiblack.com
KC Reese
Salesperson

T 2087557629
kc.reese@naiblack.com
Steve Ridenour
Salesperson

T +1 208 660 5010
sridenour@naiblack.com
Drew Ulrick
Retail & Industrial Broker

T +1 509 623 1000
dulrick@naiblack.com

Office Locations

NAI Black - Spokane
801 West Riverside, Suite 300
Spokane, Washington 99201
United States
T +1 509 623 1000
F +1 509 622 3500
pmorford@naiblack.com

View TeamView Profile