NAI Northern California
101 California Street
Suite 850

San Francisco, California 94111 United States
t+1 415 481 0984 f+1 415 354 3501
NAI Northern California
San Francisco

Mary Alam

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 415 358 2111
malam@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

Monjid Aldiyyat

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 244 3709
monjid@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily and Retail

Armand Anicete

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 415 463 1344
aanicete@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ganga Balebail

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 534 0110 Ext 1021
gbalebail@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Joshua Ballesteros

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 480 0214
jballesteros@nainorcal.com

Alex Barker

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Leasing & Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 480 0209
abarker@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Office

Marco Barretto

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (415) 231-5651
mbarretto@nainorcal.com

Ethan Berger

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com

CJ Brill

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (415) 349-0147
cjbrill@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Retail

Joel Calvillo

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 408.892.9158
Joel@TheCalvilloGroup.com

William Chang

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 4152370444
wchang@nainorcal.com

Grant Chappell

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com

Kevin Flaherty

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Sr. Advisor
Phone: +1 415 704 8813
kflaherty@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Multifamily

Jordan Geller

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 415 727 9007
jgeller@nainorcal.com

Dante Guazzo

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com

Peter Hong

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 250 7331
phong@nainorcal.com

Fritz Jacobs

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 805 7118
fjacobs@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Jonathan Kelly

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: 415-570-2538
jkelly@nainorcal.com

James Kilpatrick

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: President
Phone: 415.449.8784
james@nainorcal.com

Alex Lin

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Market Analyst
Phone: (415) 813-5871
alin@nainorcal.com

Thomas Loretz

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 237 0444
tloretz@nainorcal.com

Greg Mayo

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (408) 883-8003
gmayo@nainorcal.com

Kyle Nuss

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 415.689.5758
knuss@nainorcla.com

Tina Qi

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (415) 463-1340
tqi@nainorcal.com

Derrick Reedy

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 415.529.6468
dreedy@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Single & Multi-Tenant Net-Lease Investment Sales, San Francisco Bay Area Leasing

Tod H. Rudee

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 408.641.7494 Ext 1027
trudee@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Agency Leasing, Tenant Representation

Douglas Sharpe

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 408 740 7224
dsharpe@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Corporate Tenant Representation

Gregg Steele

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 415 358 5243
gsteele@nainorcal.com

Joby Tapia

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 415 329 4623
jtapia@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

J.B. Williams

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: 4157048809
jwilliams@nainorcal.com
Specialties: San Francisco - Multifamily, Mixed-use & Development Sites

NAI Global Directors

President
James Kilpatrick
President
415.449.8784
james@nainorcal.com
Executive Vice President
Tod H. Rudee
Executive Vice President
408.641.7494 Ext 1027
trudee@nainorcal.com


Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Jose

99 South Almaden Boulevard
6th Floor
San Jose California 95113
United States
Direct Line: +1 408 740 7225
Fax: +1 408 516 9010
Email:dsharpe@nainorcal.com

NAI Northern California - Oakland

475 14th Street
Suite 700
Oakland California 94612
United States
Direct Line: +1 510 336 4712
Fax: +1 510 588 5599
Email:contact@nainorcal.com