NAI KLNB
6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350

Columbia, Maryland 21043 United States
t1 (410) 290-1110 f1 (410) 290-0723
NAI KLNB
Columbia

Charles A. Breitenother

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1422
cbreitenother@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

James Caronna

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robert Clements

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1401
rclements@klnb.com

Alan Coppola

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1404
acoppola@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jim Crowder

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1420
jcrowder@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial

Zubin David

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: (443) 574-1446
zdavid@klnb.com

Spence Daw

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1429
sdaw@klnb.com

Richard Fields

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1428
rfields@klnb.com

David Fritz

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1410
dfritz@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Andrew Georgelakos

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal, Managing Partner
Phone: 1 (443) 632-2060
ageorgelakos@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Abby Glassberg

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (443) 547-1433
aglassberg@klnb.com

Sarah Jackson

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Phone: 1 (410) 290-1110
sjackson@klnb.com

Christopher Kubler

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Director, Investment Sales
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1415
ckubler@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Kate Mirabile

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Marketing Coordinator, Graphic Designer
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1406
kmirabile@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Michael Moran

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1402
mmoran@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Craig Morrell

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1425
cmorrell@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

M. Carol Mox

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Tech Properties Group
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1405
cmox@klnb.com

Kelly Shinnick

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 1 (443) 632-2059
kshinnick@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Robert Smith

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (443) 574-1411
bsmith@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Caronna
Principal
1 (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: 14103210100
Fax: 14103210129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Brambleton

42395 Ryan Road
Suite 200
Brambleton Virginia 20148
United States
Direct Line: 17037222700
Fax: 17037222730
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

5225 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20015
United States
Direct Line: 12023757500
Fax: 12022379850
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8027 Leesburg Pike
Suite 300
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: 15713822100
Fax: 17032882999
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com