NAI KLNB
6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350

Columbia, Maryland 21043 United States
t+1 410 290 1110 f+1 410 290 0723
NAI KLNB
Columbia

Charles A. Breitenother

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Phone: +1 443 574 1422
cbreitenother@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

James Caronna

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robert Clements

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 443 574 1401
rclements@klnb.com

Alan Coppola

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 443 574 1404
acoppola@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Zubin David

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: 4435741446
zdavid@klnb.com

Spence Daw

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 443 574 1429
sdaw@klnb.com

Richard Fields

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 443 574 1428
rfields@klnb.com

David Fritz

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 574 1410
dfritz@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Abby Glassberg

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 443 547 1433
aglassberg@klnb.com

Sarah Jackson

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Phone: +1 410 290 1110
sjackson@klnb.com

Christopher Kubler

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Director, Investment Sales
Phone: +1 443 574 1415
ckubler@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Kate Mirabile

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Marketing Coordinator, Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 443 574 1406
kmirabile@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Michael Moran

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 443 574 1402
mmoran@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Craig Morrell

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 574 1425
cmorrell@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

M. Carol Mox

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Tech Properties Group
Phone: +1 443 574 1405
cmox@klnb.com

Kelly Shinnick

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 443 632 2059
kshinnick@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Robert Smith

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 443 574 1411
bsmith@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Caronna
Principal
+1 443 632 2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 321 0100
Fax: +1 410 321 0129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Brambleton

42395 Ryan Road
Suite 200
Brambleton Virginia 20148
United States
Direct Line: +1 703 722 2700
Fax: +1 703 722 2730
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20036
United States
Direct Line: +1 202 375 7500
Fax: +1 202 237 9850
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite 700
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: +1 703 268 2700
Fax: +1 703 268 2701
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com