NAI Harcourts Grenadier Real Estate
98 Moorhouse Avenue
P O Box 1625

Christchurch, 8140 New Zealand
t6433719126 f6433719189
NAI Harcourts Grenadier Real Estate
Christchurch

Linda Alldinger

Location: Christchurch
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
linda.alldinger@naiharcourts.co.nz

Howard Buchanan

Location: Christchurch
Title: Property Consultant
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
howard.buchanan@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Vickie Buckley

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
vickie.buckley@naiharcourts.co.nz

Chris Chapman

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
chris.chapman@naiharcourts.co.nz

Karen Collis

Location: Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
karen.collis@naiharcourts.co.nz

Norman Engel

Location: Christchurch
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
norman.engel@naiharcourts.co.nz

Adrien Lefebvre

Location: Christchurch
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
adrien.lefebvre@naiharcourts.co.nz

Harry Lim

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Property Consultant
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
harry.lim@naiharcourts.co.nz

Paul Martin

Location: Christchurch
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
paul.martin@naiharcourts.co.nz

Robert McCormack

Location: Christchurch
Title: CEO
Phone: +64 3 379 6596
robt.mccormack@harcourts.co.nz

Athol McCully

Location: Christchurch
Title: Business Broking Sales Manager
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
athol.mccully@naiharcourts.co.nz

Paul Middleditch

Location: Christchurch
Title: Licensed Sales Consultant
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
paul.middleditch@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Stefan Moir

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Consultant
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
stefan.moir@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment

Ben Murphy

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Manager
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
ben.murphy@naiharcourts.co.nz

Hayley Nelson

Location: Christchurch
Title: Office Administration
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
admin.commercial@naiharcourts.co.nz

Toby Nicholls

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Leasing Consultant
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
toby.nicholls@naiharcourts.co.nz

Jim Nolan

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Consultant
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
jim.nolan@naiharcourts.co.nz

Graeme Redmond

Location: Christchurch
Title: Property Consultant
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
graeme.redmond@naiharcourts.co.nz

Simon Rowland-Jones

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial, Industrial & Investment
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
simon.rowland-jones@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Rob Saunders

Location: Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
rob.saunders@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Industrial

Premilla Sharma

Location: Christchurch
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
premilla.sharma@naiharcourts.co.nz

Edward Shi

Location: Christchurch
Title: Property Consultant & Business Broker
Phone: +64 3 371 9126
edward.shi@naiharcourts.co.nz

Alesha Smith

Location: Christchurch
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +64 03 371 9126
alesha.smith@naiharcourts.co.nz
Specialties: Investment

Robert Williams

Location: Christchurch
Title: Commercial Consultant
Phone: +64 03 371 9126
robert.williams@naiharcourts.co.nz

NAI Global Directors

Office Administration
Hayley Nelson
Office Administration
+64 3 371 9126
admin.commercial@naiharcourts.co.nz