NAI Charleston
141 Williman Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403 United States
t8437204944
NAI Charleston
Charleston

Loretta Allar

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 843-518-5383
lallar@naicharleston.com

Lauren Anderson

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5317
landerson@naicharleston.com

Sheppard G. "Shep" Benjamin, MRED

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker, Industrial Specialist
Phone: 843-518-5381
sbenjamin@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Land

Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5305
tboulware@naicharleston.com

Jim Frazier

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-459-2244
jfrazier@naicharleston.com

Meredith Gill

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 843-518-5314
mgill@naicharleston.com

E. David Grubbs, Jr.

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com

David J. Ingle

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com

Reeves Major

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5372
rmajor@naicharleston.com

Jack Owens

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5317
jowens@naicharleston.com

Scott P. Peevy, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5316
speevy@naicharleston.com

Stacey Riederer

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Phone: 843-518-5385
sriederer@naicharleston.com

Dexter C. Rumsey, IV

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Partner
Phone: 843-720-4944
drumsey@naicharleston.com

Sarah Shelley

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-459-2243
sshelley@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Office and Industrial Services

Will Sherrod, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5387
wsherrod@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Retail Development

Welles Worthen

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5379
wworthen@naicharleston.com

NAI Global Directors

Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM
Broker-in-Charge/Partner
843-518-5305
tboulware@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
E. David Grubbs, Jr.
Broker/Partner
843-518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
David J. Ingle
Broker/Partner
843-518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com
Partner