NAI Brannen Goddard
Glenridge Highlands One
5555 Glenridge Connector, Suite 1100

Atlanta, Georgia 30342 United States
t1 (404) 812-4000 f1 (404) 816-3939
NAI Brannen Goddard
Atlanta

Robert Aaron

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4075
raaron@naibg.com

Walker Adams

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Associate
Phone: (404) 812-4066
wadams@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial Tenant & Landlord Representation

Dawn Adamson

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Receptionist
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4000
dadamson@naibg.com

Nathan Anderson

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: President/Principal
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4020
nanderson@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Charles Bagwell

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4029
cbagwell@naibg.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Greg Bagwell

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4049
gbagwell@naibg.com
Specialties: Office

David Beak

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4064
dbeak@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Russell Bennett

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4055
rbennett@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Berens

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4024
mberens@naibg.com
Specialties: Office

Austin Brannen

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4050
abrannen@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Mitchell Brannen

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Chairman, CEO, Principal
Phone: (404) 812-4000
mbrannen@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Darren Butler

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4021
dbutler@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mike Chambers

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Managing Director/Principal
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4011
mchambers@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal

David Cole

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President - Special Operations
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4025
dcole@naibg.com
Specialties: Mortgage, Other

Collin Devaney

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4078
cdevaney@naibg.com

Jim Devaney

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4056
jdevaney@naibg.com
Specialties: Office

Lyn DiGiacomandrea

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Admin Assistant
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4085
lhanlon@naibg.com

David Dixon

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4014
ddixon@naibg.com
Specialties: Office

Robb Draughon

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4022
rdraughon@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Minton Edwards

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4028
medwards@naibg.com

R. Todd Ellis

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Land & Investment Sales
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4009
tellis@naibg.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Lorilee Flynn

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4062
lflynn@naibg.com

Greg Ford

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Manager/Leasing/Sales/Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4054
gford@naibg.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Thomas Garland

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4060
tgarland@naibg.com
Specialties: Retail, Office, Investments, Property Management, Operations

Shana Haag

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Admin. Assistant
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4000
shaag@naibg.com

Jack Haden

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4012
jhaden@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

John A Hunnicutt

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4082
jhunnicutt@naibg.com
Specialties: Retail

Bill Kee

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4088
bkee@naibg.com

Linda Keefe

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4097
lkeefe@naibg.com
Specialties: Land

Casey Keitchen

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4035
ckeitchen@naibg.com
Specialties: Investment

Day Lancaster

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President, Japan Corporate Services
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4023
dlancaster@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bill Leaphart

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4019
bleap@naibg.com
Specialties: Office

Hilary Leonard

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President, Marketing
Phone: (404) 812-4000
hleonard@naibg.com
Specialties: Marketing

Russell Malayery, CCIM

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President, Investment Sales
Phone: (404) 812-4086
rmalayery@naibg.com

Steven Marshall

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4005
smarshall@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

John McDonald

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4092
jmcdonald@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Cindy McGeorge

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: NAI Coordinator
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4016
cmcgeorge@naibg.com

Trisha McReed

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4063
treid@naibg.com

Chris Miller

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4084
cmiller@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Joseph Mullican

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4001
jmullican@naibg.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial

Swan Nicolson

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Associate
Phone: (404) 812-4057
snicolson@naibg.com

Kelly Pierce

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Marketing & Creative Services Specialist
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4090
kpierce@naibg.com
Specialties: Marketing

Stephen Pond

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4067
spond@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Mike Powell

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4052
mpowell@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Stephen A. Proctor

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4044
sproctor@naibg.com
Specialties: Office

David Richardson

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4095
drichardson@naibg.com

Laura Shea

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Admin. Assistant
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4053
lshea@naibg.com

Mark Sheffield

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4007
msheffield@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Eric Smith

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4000
esmith@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

McNeill Stokes

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Associate
Phone: (404) 812-4032
mstokes@naibg.com

Donna Traner

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Controller
Phone: 1 (404) 836-0708
dtraner@naibg.com

Kenneth Wiesen

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Director
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4010
kwiesen@naibg.com
Specialties: Industrial

Ernie Williams

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4048
ewilliams@naibg.com
Specialties: Land

Stan Williams

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Title: Vice President - Land
Phone: 1 (404) 812-4069
jswilliams@naibg.com

NAI Global Directors

Admin Assistant
Lyn DiGiacomandrea
Admin Assistant
1 (404) 812-4085
lhanlon@naibg.com
Administrative Assistant
Lorilee Flynn
Administrative Assistant
1 (404) 812-4062
lflynn@naibg.com
Executive Vice President
Thomas Garland
Executive Vice President
1 (404) 812-4060
tgarland@naibg.com
Admin. Assistant
Shana Haag
Admin. Assistant
1 (404) 812-4000
shaag@naibg.com
NAI Coordinator
Cindy McGeorge
NAI Coordinator
1 (404) 812-4016
cmcgeorge@naibg.com
Administrative Assistant
Trisha McReed
Administrative Assistant
1 (404) 812-4063
treid@naibg.com
Admin. Assistant
Laura Shea
Admin. Assistant
1 (404) 812-4053
lshea@naibg.com