NAI Sullivan Group


4045 N.W. 64th Street Suite 340
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116
United States
T +1 405 840 0600
F +1 405 840 0610
info@naisullivangroup.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Krystal Deak
Retail Specialist

T 5805123631
krystal@naisullivangroup.com
Irmon Gray
Executive Vice President

T +1 405 840 0600
irmon@naisullivangroup.com
David Hartnack
Vice President-Retail, Retail / Investment Specialist

T +1 405 840 0600
davidh@naisullivangroup.com
Jeff Lester
Vice President of Business Development

T +1 405 840 0600
jeffl@naisullivangroup.com
Zac McQueen
Sales Associate

T +1 405 840 0600
zac@naisullivangroup.com
Darryl Meason
Industrial Specialist/Broker Associate

T +1 405 840 0600
darryl@naisullivangroup.com
Matthew Pierce
Office/Investment Specialist

T 405-840-0600
matt@naisullivangroup.com
Amir Shams
Industrial / Investment Specialist

T +1 405 840 0600
amir@naisullivangroup.com
Frank Sheehy
Sales Associate

T 1-405-840-0600
frank@naisullivangroup.com
Amanda Sullivan
Vice President-Office

T +1 405 840 0600
amanda@naisullivangroup.com
Robert Sullivan
NAI Director

T +1 405 840 0600
rsullivan@ccim.net
Sam Swanson
Retail/Investment Advisor

T +1 405 840 0600
sam@naisullivangroup.com
Nathan Wilson
Retail Specialist

T +1 405 840 0600
nathan@naisullivangroup.com