NAI Plotkin


1350 Main Street, Suite 1410
Springfield, Massachusetts 01103
United States
T +1 413 781 8000
F +1 413 781 2100
info@splotkin.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Cheryl Barnes
Assistant Property Manager

T +1 413 200 6012
cbarnes@splotkin.com
Elizabeth Barnes
Chief Operating Officer

T 413 200 6002
bbarnes@splotkin.com
Cathy Hawley
Staff Accountant

T +1 413 200 6009
chawley@splotkin.com
Michael Hogan
Senior Property Manager

T 413 200 6005
mhogan@splotkin.com
Deborah Lapinski
Financial Controller

T 413 200 6025
dlapinski@splotkin.com
Daniel J. Moore
Vice President of Brokerage Services

T 413 200 6017
dmoore@splotkin.com
Evan C. Plotkin
President & CEO

T 413 200 6001
evan@splotkin.com
Jim Reardon
Commercial Real Estate Associate

T 413 207 6005
jreardon@splotkin.com
Susan Watson
Facilities Manager

T 413 200 6028
swatson@splotkin.com
David Wolos
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Broker

T 413 200 6019
dwolos@splotkin.com