NAI Plotkin


1350 Main Street, Suite 1410
Springfield, Massachusetts 01103
United States
T +1 413 781 8000
F +1 413 781 2100
info@splotkin.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Elizabeth Barnes
Chief Operating Officer

T 413-200-6002
bbarnes@splotkin.com
Daniel Dodge
Managing Director of Development

T 413-200-6014
ddodge@splotkin.com
Michael Hogan
Senior Property Manager

T 413-200-6005
mhogan@splotkin.com
Jason Lafield
Property Manager

T 413-200-6007
jlafield@splotkin.com
Wilfredo Lopez
Commercial Real Estate Broker

T 413-200-6020
wlopez@splotkin.com
Daniel J. Moore
Vice President of Brokerage Services

T 413-200-6017
dmoore@splotkin.com
Evan C. Plotkin
President & CEO

T 413-200-6001
evan@splotkin.com
Jim Reardon
Commercial Real Estate Salesperson

T 413-207-6005
jreardon@splotkin.com
Mariclaire Smith
Property Manager

T 413-733-8782
msmith@splotkin.com
Clayton Trauernicht
Commercial Real Estate Broker

T 4132006013
ctrauernicht@splotkin.com
Susan Watson
Facilities Manager

T 413-781-8000
swatson@splotkin.com
David Wolos
Vice President

T 413-200-6019
dwolos@splotkin.com