NAI Pleasant Valley


6155 Rockside Rd Suite 304
Independence, Ohio 44131
United States
T +1 216 831 3310
F +1 216 831 9869

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Robert Brehmer
NAI Director, Partner

T +1 216 455 0920
rbrehmer@naipvc.com
Geoff Coyle III, SIOR
Executive Director, Strategy and Operations

T +1 330-239-7983
GCoyle@naipvc.com
Jill Dzina
VP Property Management

T 216 455 0912
jdzina@naipvc.com
Gerilyn Gleason, CCIM
Vice President

T +1 216 455 0916
ggleason@naipvc.com
David Hexter
Executive Vice President

T 2164550890
dhexter@naipvc.com
Jeffrey Kahn
Executive VP

T 216 455 0900
jkahn@naipvc.com
Margo Kelly
Property Management Coordinator

T 216 455 0905
mkelly@naipvc.com
Deborah Maggard
Senior Vice President

T 216 455 0914
dmaggard@naipvc.om
Alec Pacella
President

T +1 216 455 0925
apacella@naipvc.com
Jonny Prell
Brokerage Coordinator

T 216 455 0903
jprell@naipvc.com
William Sadataki
Executive Vice President

T 216 455 0930
wsadataki@naipvc.com
Sue Shirley
Accounting Division

T 216 455 0880
sshirley@naipvc.com
Jessica Stropko
Marketing Director

T 216 455 0884
jstropko@naipvc.com
Stacy Tramonte
Vice President, Real Estate

T 330-239-0176
stramonte@pvccinc.om
Kristen Werden
Accounting Division

T 216 455 0918
kwerden@naipvc.com
Hiedi Winston
Vice Presdient

T 216 455 0886
hwinston@naipvc.com

Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Akron
789 White Pond Drive Suite C
Akron, Ohio 44320
United States
T 330-535-2661
F 330-535-2668

View TeamView Profile
NAI Pleasant Valley - Medina
1093 Medina Road Suite 100
Medina, Ohio 44256
United States
T (330) 590-8239
gfaciana@pvccinc.com

View TeamView Profile