NAI Pleasant Valley


789 White Pond Drive Suite C
Akron, Ohio 44320
United States
T 330-535-2661
F 330-535-2668

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Geoff Coyle III, SIOR
Executive Director, Strategy and Operations

T +1 330-239-7983
GCoyle@naipvc.com
Scott Raskow
Vice President

T +1 330 535 2661
SRaskow@naipvc.com
Bob Raskow, SIOR
Executive Vice President

T +1 330 535 2661
BRaskow@naipvc.com
Karrie Smith
Marketing Associate

T +1 330 535 2661
ksmith@naipvc.com
Roger Sours
Account Executive

T +1 330 535 2661
rsours@naipvc.com
David Whyte
Account Executive

T +1 330 535 2661
dwhyte@naipvc.com
Karen Whyte
Associate

T 330 535 2661
kwhyte@naipvc.com

Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Independence
6155 Rockside Rd Suite 304
Independence, Ohio 44131
United States
T +1 216 831 3310
F +1 216 831 9869

View TeamView Profile
NAI Pleasant Valley - Medina
1093 Medina Road Suite 100
Medina, Ohio 44256
United States
T (330) 590-8239
gfaciana@pvccinc.com

View TeamView Profile