NAI Platform


14 Corporate Woods Boulevard Suite 100
Albany, New York 12211
United States
T +1 518 465 1400
F +1 518 465 1441
ctyksinski@naiplatform.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Nicole Butt
Operations Manager

T 518-465-1400
nicole@naiplatform.com
Thomas Cairns
Associate Real Estate Broker

T +1 518 465 1400
tcairns@naiplatform.com
Anthony "Tony" Catalano
Real Estate Salesperson

T 5184651400
tcatalano@naiplatform.com
Tyler Culberson, SIOR
Real Estate Salesperson

T +1 518 465 1400
tculberson@naiplatform.com
Christopher "Chris" Cunningham
Real Estate Salesperson

T +1 518 465 1400
ccunningham@naiplatform.com
Deanna Dal Pos
Real Estate Salesperson

T +1 518 465 1400
ddalpos@naiplatform.com
Sean Freeman
Real Estate Salesperson

T +1 518 465 1400
sfreeman@naiplatform.com
Peter Korunkiewich
Associate Real Estate Broker

T +1 518 465 1400
peterk@naiplatform.com
Byron Marshall, CSM
Real Estate Salesperson

T +1 518 465 1400
BMarshall@naiplatform.com
Michael McGovern
Associate Real Estate Broker

T +1 518 465 1400
mmcgovern@naiplatform.com
William F. "Felton" McLaughlin, CCIM, SIOR
Associate Real Estate Broker

T +1 518 465 1400
felton@naiplatform.com
Robert Murphy
Real Estate Salesperson

T +1 518 465 1400
rmurphy@naiplatform.com
Anthony Noel
Operations Manager

T 5184651400
anoel@naiplatform.com
Daniel O'Brien
President

T +1 518 465 1400
dobrien@naiplatform.com
Kevin Phillips
Real Estate Salesperson

T +1 518 465 1400
kphillips@naiplatform.com
Joseph Sausto
Associate Real Estate Broker

T +1 518 465 1400
jsausto@naiplatform.com
Daniel Slote, SIOR
Associate Real Estate Broker

T +1 518 465 1400
dslote@naiplatform.com
Levi Steier
Marketing Director

T 5184651400
lsteier@naiplatform.com
Cory Tyksinski
Principal Real Estate Broker/Manager

T +1 518 465 1400
ctyksinski@naiplatform.com
James "Jay" Verro, CCIM
Associate Real Estate Broker

T +1 518 465 1400
jverro@ccim.net