NAI Global


717 Fifth Avenue, 15th Flr
New York, New York 10022
United States
T +1 212 405 2500
F +1 212 207 8011
help@naiglobal.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Betty Bonner
Head of Finance & Accounting

T 16099454053
bbonner@naiglobal.com
Michelle Burlaga
A/R-A/P Specialist

T +1 609 945 4059
mburlaga@naiglobal.com
Michelle DeSanti
Vice President, Program Management

T +1 212 405 2466
mbraga@naiglobal.com
David Ellis
Senior Vice President

T +1 972 868 5679
dellis@naiglobal.com
Lindsay Fierro
Senior Vice President, Operations

T +1 212 405 2474
lfierro@naiglobal.com
Elizabeth Gardiner
Senior Legal Assistant

T +1 609 945 4024
bgardiner@naiglobal.com
Isagani Goleta
Director, Web Services

T +1 609 945 4038
igoleta@naiglobal.com
Bruce Grant
Partnerships Development Director

T +1 646 603 6080
bgrant@naiglobal.com
Gisella B. Haidar
Vice President - Capital Markets

T +1 212 705 5146
ghaidar@naiglobal.com
Jenna Herdrick
Member Services Specialist

T +1 646-603-6083
jherdrick@naiglobal.com
Martha Hobby
Marketing Director

T +1 212 405 2498
mhobby@naiglobal.com
Mauro Keller Sarmiento
Executive Managing Director, International Business

T +54 11 4320 4305
mkellersarmiento@naiglobal.com
Kimberly Kocur
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services

T +1 908 794-3105
kkocur@naiglobal.com
Arthur Milston
Senior Managing Director

T +1 212 705 5158
amilston@naiglobal.com
Cliff Moskowitz
Executive Vice President

T +1 212 405 2495
cmoskowitz@naiglobal.com
Test User 2

T +1 212 405 2500
info2@info.co
Steven Vazquez
Managing Director

T +1 212 705 5023
svazquez@naiglobal.com
Alexander C. Waddey
Senior Managing Director & Co-Head Capital Markets Group

T +1 615 783 1043
awaddey@naiglobal.com
Russ Werden
VP, Marketing & Design

T +1 609 945 4013
rwerden@naiglobal.com
Geoff Woodward
Executive Managing Director
gwoodward@c3cp.com

Office Locations

NAI Global Unlimited - Kingsport

Kingsport, Tennessee 37660
United States
T +1 423 677 2406
jerrypetzoldt@tcigroup.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Global Unlimited - Boston

Boston
United States
T +1 617 999 4993
plunkett@r-dome.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Global Unlimited - Paris
NAI Global Unlimited - Barcelona

Barcelona
Spain

View TeamView Profile