NAI Vegas
6064 S Durango Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89113 United States
t+1 702 383 3383
NAI Vegas
Las Vegas

Michael Albanese

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Multi-family Specialist
Phone: 702-534-1707
malbanese@naivegas.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Joe Cain

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 702-534-1702
jcain@naivegas.com

Dhan Dhaliwal

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Retail Associate
Phone: 702-815-1981 Ext 1981
dhan@naivegas.com

Aspyn Fischer

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 702-534-1712
aspyn@simplyarti.com

Anders Graciano

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Hospitality & Multi-Family Specialist
Phone: 702-383-3383
agraciano@naivegas.com
Specialties: Hospitality & Multi-Family

Maria Herman

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior VP Retail
Phone: 702-534-1719 Ext 1719
mherman@naivegas.com

Leslie Houston

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 702-534-1705
lhouston@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tyler Jaynes

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior Sales Associate
Phone: 702-815-1983
tjaynes@naivegas.com

Michael Kenny

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: +1 702 383 3383
mkenny@naivegas.com

Eric J. Larkin, MBA, CCIM

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 702 534 1713
elarkin@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Cristina Martinez

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Agent
Phone: 702-534-1706
cmartinez@naivegas.com

Marilena McAfee

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 702-534-1714
mmcafee@naivegas.com

Ryan McCullough

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Office Partner
Phone: 702-815-1982
rmccullough@naivegas.com

Asim Mehmood

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 702-534-1717
amehmood@naivegas.com

Leo Punzalan

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior Sales Associate
Phone: 702-534-1704
lpunzalan@naivegas.com

Erik Sexton

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior Vice President / Viva CRE Blogger
Phone: 7025341711
erik.sexton@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial & Office

Tina Taylor

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 702-534-1718
ttaylor@naivegas.com

Connor Watson

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 702-815-1984
cwatson@naivegas.com

NAI Global Directors



Office Locations

NAI Excel - St. George

243 E. St. George Blvd
Suite 200
St. George Utah 84770
United States
Direct Line: +1 435 628 1609
Fax: +1 435 628 8096
Email:info@naiexcel.com

NAI Excel - Lehi

2901 N. Ashton Boulevard
#102
Lehi Utah 84043
United States
Direct Line: 801-341-0900
Email:info@naiexcel.com