NAI Excel


243 E. St. George Blvd Suite 200
St. George, Utah 84770
United States
T +1 435 628 1609
F +1 435 628 8096
info@naiexcel.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Colby Banner
Asset Manager

T 4356275704
cbanner@naiexcel.com
Mat Chappell
Commerical Property Specialist & Business Broker

T +1 435 628 1609
mchappell@naiexcel.com
Pat Chappell
Commerical Property Specialist & Business Broker

T +1 435 628 1609
pmchappell@naiexcel.com
Curren Christensen
Investment Specialist

T +1 435 627 5752
currenc@naiexcel.com
Adam Corley
Asset Manager

T 435-627-5713
acorley@naiexcel.com
Wes Davis
Sr. Vice President- Sales and Leasing

T +1 435 627 5705
wdavis@naiexcel.com
Jason Griffith
Commercial and Investment Specialist

T +1 435 627 5709
jasong@naiexcel.com
Chase Jensen
Executive Administrator

T 435-627-5574
cjensen@naiexcel.com
Meeja McAllister
Commercial Property Specialist

T +1 435 627 5710
meeja@naiexcel.com
Gregg McArthur
Director of Hospitality

T +1 435 627 5740
greggm@naiexcel.com
Kevin O'Brien
Sales Associate

T 4356275433
kevin@naiexcel.com
Stan Perkins
Associate Broker

T +1 435 627 5706
sperkins@naiexcel.com
C. Brandon Price
Sales Associate

T 435-627-5718
bprice@naiexcel.com
Steven Spooner
Director of Finance

T 435-627-5727
sspooner@naiexcel.com
Roger Stratford
Commercial Property Specialist

T +1 435 627 5724
rstratford@naiexcel.com
Brandon Vandermyde
Senior Sales Associate

T +1 435 628 1609
brandonv@naiexcel.com
Edward Waldvogel
Vice President

T 435-627-5431
edwardw@naiexcel.com
Jon Walter
Principal Broker

T +1 435 627 5719
jwalter@naiexcel.com
Matt Walter
Database Specialist

T +1 435 627 5748
mattw@naiutahsouth.com
L. Thomas Whitehead
Sales Associate

T 435-627-5721
twhitehead@naiexcel.com

Office Locations

NAI Vegas - Las Vegas
6064 S Durango Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89113
United States
T +1 702 383 3383
info@naivegas.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Excel - Lehi
2901 N. Ashton Boulevard #102
Lehi, Utah 84043
United States
T 801-341-0900
info@naiexcel.com

View TeamView Profile