NAI Northern California
475 14th Street
Suite 700

Oakland, California 94612 United States
t+1 510 336 4712 f+1 510 588 5599
NAI Northern California
Oakland

Tony Alanis

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
talanis@nainorcal.com

Monjid Aldiyyat

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 244 3709
monjid@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily and Retail

Ethan Berger

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com

Garrett Blair

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 817-2207 Ext 1095
gblair@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Contra Costa County- Multifamily Sales

Grant Chappell

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com

Mark Chow

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 735-8037
mchow@nainorcal.com

Andrew Eckstein

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 606 4128
aeckstein@nainorcal.com

Rudas Gebregiorges

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 244 3707
rgebregiorges@nainorcal.com

Dante Guazzo

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com

John Hansen

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4712
jhansen@lakesidecompany.com

Samuel Hayes

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 356-2839
shayes@nainorcal.com

Peter Hong

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 250 7331
phong@nainorcal.com

Rishab Jain

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 984-2256
rjain@nainorcal.com

James Kilpatrick

Location: Oakland, California
Title: President
Phone: +1 415 449 8784
james@nainorcal.com

Nathan Klingler

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 336 4720
nklingler@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jenny Lu

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 972 4951
jlu@nainorcal.com

Benjamin Mandel

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Market Analyst
Phone: (510) 336-4720
bmandel@nainorcal.com

JaEvon Marshall

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: +1 510 336 4717
jmarshall@nainorcal.com

Kent Mitchell

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 548 2554
kent@nainorcal.com

Margarita Nisthal

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Director of Operations
Phone: +1 510 336 4715
mnisthal@nainorcal.com

Tim Norkol

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4724
tnorkol@nainorcal.com

Wade Orgain

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4712
worgain@nainorcal.com

Shivu Srinivasan

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 510 244 3703
ssrinivasan@nainorcal.com

NAI Global Directors

President
James Kilpatrick
President
+1 415 449 8784
james@nainorcal.com
Administrative Assistant
Anna Meneguite
Administrative Assistant
(510) 336-4712
ameneguite@nainorcal.com
Database Administrator
Trana Tran
Database Administrator
(510) 270-4349
ttran@nainorcal.com


Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Francisco

101 California Street
Suite 850
San Francisco California 94111
United States
Direct Line: +1 415 481 0984
Fax: +1 415 354 3501
Email:contact@nainorcal.com

NAI Northern California - San Jose

99 South Almaden Boulevard
6th Floor
San Jose California 95113
United States
Direct Line: +1 408 740 7225
Fax: +1 408 516 9010
Email:dsharpe@nainorcal.com