NAI Northern California
475 14th Street
Suite 700

Oakland, California 94612 United States
t1 (510) 336-4712 f1 (510) 588-5599
NAI Northern California
Oakland

Tony Alanis

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
talanis@nainorcal.com

Monjid Aldiyyat

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
monjid@nainorcal.com

Ethan Berger

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
ethan@nainorcal.com

Grant Chappell

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
grant@nainorcal.com

Rudas Gebregiorges

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (510) 244-3707
rgebregiorges@nainorcal.com

Dante Guazzo

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
dguazzo@nainorcal.com

John Hansen

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (510) 336-4712
jhansen@lakesidecompany.com

Peter Hong

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
phong@nainorcal.com

James Kilpatrick

Location: Oakland, California
Title: President
Phone: 1 (415) 449-8784
james@nainorcal.com

Nathan Klingler

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (510) 336-4720
nklingler@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jenny Lu

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jlu@nainorcal.com

JaEvon Marshall

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: 1 (510) 336-4717
jmarshall@nainorcal.com

Kent Mitchell

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
kent@nainorcal.com

Margarita Nisthal

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Director of Operations
Phone: 1 (510) 336-4715
mnisthal@nainorcal.com

Tim Norkol

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
tnorkol@nainorcal.com

Wade Orgain

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (510) 336-4712
worgain@nainorcal.com

Kathleen Silver

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
ksilver@nainorcal.com

Shivu Srinivasan

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
ssrinivasan@nainorcal.com

NAI Global Directors

President
James Kilpatrick
President
1 (415) 449-8784
james@nainorcal.com


Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Francisco

101 California Street
Suite 850
San Francisco California 94111
United States
Direct Line: 14154810984
Fax: 14153543501
Email:contact@nainorcal.com

NAI Northern California - San Jose

99 South Almaden Boulevard
6th Floor
San Jose California 95113
United States
Direct Line: 14087407225
Fax: 14085169010
Email:dsharpe@nainorcal.com