NAI apollo real estate - Headquarter Frankfurt
Schillerstrasse 20
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60313 Germany
t49699705050 f49699705055
NAI apollo real estate - Headquarter Frankfurt
Frankfurt am Main

Stefanie Allgaier

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Marketing
Phone: +49 69 970 50 50
Stefanie.Allgaier@nai-apollo.de

Martin Angersbach

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Head of Business Development Office Germany
Phone: +49 69 970 505 122
martin.angersbach@nai-apollo.de

Dieter Bauer

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Director of apollo Baumanagement GmbH
Phone: +49 69 970505751
dieter.bauer@nai-apollo.de

Marcel Crommen

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +49 69 970 505 174
Marcel.Crommen@nai-apollo.de

Paola Fruttuoso

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Office Managerin
Phone: +49 69 970 505 105
paola.fruttuoso@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Daniel Gabel

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Phone: +49 69 970 50 50
dg@feldhoff-cie.de

Franziska Henke

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Phone: +49 69 970 50 5616
franziska.henke@nai-apollo.de

Martin Hoeppler

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Letting Dep. Office
Phone: +49 69 970 505 125
hoeppler@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Konrad Kanzler

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Head of Research
Phone: +49 69 970 505 614
konrad.kanzler@nai-apollo.de

Axel Koenig

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: MRICS/CEO/NAI DIRECTOR
Phone: +49 69 970 505 105
axel.koenig@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Investment

Andreas Krone

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: CEO / NAI Director
Phone: +49 69 970 505 104
andreas.krone@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Investment, Office

Heike Krone

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Consultant Investment
Phone: +49 69 970 505 104
Heike.Krone@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Investment

Lenny Lemler

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Partner
Phone: +49 69 970 50 5 175
lenny.lemler@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Investment

Stefan Mergen

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Managin Partner
Phone: +49 69 970 505 613
Stefan.Mergen@nai-apollo.de

Carolyn Pistorius

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Assistant Investment
Phone: +49 69 970505 174
carolyn.pistorius@nai-apollo.de

Michael Riekert

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Consultant Global Corporate Service
Phone: +49 69 970 50 50
Michael.Riekert@nai-apollo.de

Ingo Roesinger

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Partner Corporate Finance
Phone: +49 69 970505170
Ingo.Roesinger@nai-apollo.de

Yuval Rozenberg

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Senior Consultant Investment
Phone: +49 69 970 50 5124
Yuval.Rozenberg@nai-apollo.de

Katja Schmidt

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Receptionist
Phone: +49 69 970505
katja.schmidt@nai-apollo.de

Witalij Schmidt

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Consultant Office Letting
Phone: +49 69 970 505
Witalij.Schmidt@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Office

Christof Scholl

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Partner
Phone: +49 69 970 505 171
Christof.Scholl@nai-apollo.de

Michael Schremmer

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +49 69 970505433
michael.schremmer@nai-apollo.de

Nico Schultz

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Director - Valuation
Phone: +49 (69) 970 505 611
nico.schultz@nai-apollo.de

Jasmin Sperzel

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Assistant Office Letting
Phone: +49 69 970505 106
jasmin.sperzel@nai-apollo.de

Christiane Stanke

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Assistant Industrial
Phone: +49 69 970 505 141
christiane.stanke@nai-apollo.de

Barbara Taschner

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +49 69 970 505
barbara.taschner@nai-apollo.de

Radomir Vasilijevic

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Head of Office Letting
Phone: +49 69 970 505129
radomir.vasilijevic@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Office

Mona Voigt

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Diplom Sachverständige für die Bewertung von bebauten & unbebauten Grundstücken, Mieten & Pachten
Phone: +49 69 970 505 615
Mona.Voigt@nai-apollo.de

Michael Weyrauch

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Title: Letting Dep./Investment Dep. Industry
Phone: +49 69 970 505 141
weyrauch@nai-apollo.de
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Tom Zeller

Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen
Phone: +49 69 970 50 50
tz@feldhoff-cie.de

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Kirsten Adrian
Executive Assistant
+49 69 9705050 171
Kirsten.Adrian@nai-apollo.de
Partner
Lenny Lemler
Partner
+49 69 970 50 5 175
lenny.lemler@nai-apollo.de
Consultant Global Corporate Service
Michael Riekert
Consultant Global Corporate Service
+49 69 970 50 50
Michael.Riekert@nai-apollo.de


Office Locations

NAI apollo Hamburg/VOLCKERS & CIE Immobbilien GmbH - Hamburg

Raboisen 5
Hamburg 20095
Germany
Direct Line: 49404850520
Fax: 494048505290
Email:info@nai-apollo.de

NAI apollo Ulm/OBJEKTA IMMOBILIENKONTOR GmbH - Ulm

Neue Strasse 85
Ulm D89073
Germany
Direct Line: 4973140702690
Fax: 4973140702689
Email:info@apollo.de

NAI apollo Berlin - Berlin

apollo real estate GmbH & Co. KG Chartered Surveyors
Friedrichstraße 88
Berlin 10117
Germany
Direct Line: 493026391440
Fax: 493026391410
Email:info@nai-apollo.de

NAI apollo Dusseldorf - Dusseldorf

Koenigsallee 60 F
Dusseldorf 40212
Germany
Direct Line: 4921152700111
Fax: 4921152700111
Email:info@nai-apollo.de

NAI apollo / CUBION Immobilien AG - Mulheim an der Ruhr

Akazienallee 65
Mulheim an der Ruhr 45478
Germany
Direct Line: 49208970670
Fax: 492089706722
Email:info@cubion.de

NAI apollo Munich - Munich

Theresienstraße 35
Munich 80333
Germany
Direct Line: 498946133270
Fax: 4989461332722
Email:info@nai-apollo.de

NAI apollo Stuttgart - Stuttgart

apollo property management GmbH Am Wallgraben 99
Stuttgart 70565
Germany
Direct Line: 4971148999730
Fax: 4971148999739
Email:info@nai-apollo.de

NAI apollo/KASTEN-MANN Real Estate Advisors GMBH & CO. KG - Berlin

Hardenbergstraße 27
Berlin 10623
Germany
Direct Line: 493060031550
Fax: 4930600315555
Email:info@kasten-mann.de

NAI apollo/Corealis Commercial Real Estate GmbH - Dusseldorf

Luisenstrasse 9
Dusseldorf 40215
Germany
Direct Line: 4921152288470
Fax: 4921152288479
Email:info@coralis.de

NAI apollo/STRATEGPRO Real Estate GmbH - Manheim

Mollstrasse 41
Manheim 68165
Germany
Direct Line: 4962173606756
Fax: 4962173628747
Email:info@strategpro.de