NAI Tri-Cities


89 Gage Blvd
Richland, Washington 99352
United States
T +1 509 943 5200
F +1 509 943 5244
Info@NAITCC.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Jazz Bains
Commercial Broker

T 1 253 326 7297
jazz@naitcc.com
Jose Chavira
Commercial Broker

T 206.380.3608
jose@naitcc.com
Andrew Ellegard
Commercial Broker

T 509-551-2058
andrew@naitcc.com
Lisa Monteagudo
Chief Financial Officer

T 509-943-5200
Lisa@naitcc.com
Vicki Monteagudo
Co-Owner

T 509-943-5200
Vicki@naitcc.com
Jazmine Murillo
Commercial Broker

T 509-792-0428
Jazmine@naitcc.com
Roland Rint
Commercial Broker

T 509-531-1254
roland@naitcc.com
Todd Sternfeld
NAI Business Coordinator & Principal

T 509-539-3998
todd@naitcc.com
Derrick Stricker
CCIM/ SIOR

T 509-430-8533
derrick@naitcc.com
Kenny Teasdale
Commercial Broker

T 509-491-2205
kenny@naitcc.com