NAI Sawyer


2300 14th Street
Gulfport, Mississippi 39501
United States
T +1 228 863 0232
F +1 228 863 0632
info@naisawyer.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Brian Bolis, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T +1 228 822 1314
brian@naisawyer.com
Cammie Bullock
Administrative Assistant

T 2283145001
cammie@sawyernet.com
William Fell
ADVISOR

T +1 228 314 5017
william@naisawyer.com
Andy Sawyer
Senior Associate

T +1 228 314 5005
andy@naisawyer.com
Earline Sawyer
NAI Business Manager

T +1 228 863 0232
earline@sawyernet.com
Lenwood Sawyer
Principal

T +1 228 314 5000
lenny@sawyernet.com
Jessica Strayham
Associate

T +1 228 314 5018
jessica@naisawyer.com
Raymond Stronsky
Vice President Gaming & Hospitality

T +1 228 314 5011
rstronsky@att.net