NAI Partners - Houston


1360 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77056
United States
T +1 713 629 0500
F +1 713 629 0504
info@naipartners.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Alissa Benvegnu
Client Service Coordinator

T 7139854412
Alissa.Benvegnu@naipartners.com
Chris Bosler
Vice President of Property Services

T 7132759640
chris.bosler@naipartners.com
Gary Brown, MAI
Senior Vice President Valuation & Advisory Group

T (713) 275-9643
gary.brown@naipartners.com
Jeff Colwell
Vice President of Finance

T (713) 985-4638
jeff.colwell@naipartners.com
Jason Gaines
Senior Vice President

T 7139854415
jason.gaines@naipartners.com
Esmeralda Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant

T 7139854605
Esmeralda.Gonzalez@naipartners.com
Adam Hawkins
Senior Associate

T 7139854604
adam.hawkins@naipartners.com
Larry Koestler
Vice President of Marketing & Communications

T 7132759623
larry.koestler@naipartners.com
Donna Lanier
Fund Controller

T 7132759617
Donna.Lanier@naipartners.com
Joshua Lass-Sughrue
Senior Vice President

T 7132759628
jls@naipartners.com
Lily Maldonado
Client Services Coordinator

T 7139854416
lily.maldonado@naipartners.com
Brad Marnitz
Office Services

T 7139854600
brad.marnitz@naipartners.com
Trey Martin
Vice President

T 7139854611
trey.martin@NAIPartners.com
Jill McCall
HR/Benefits Coordinator

T 7139854635
jill.mccall@naipartners.com
Nancy Nguyen
Staff Accountant

T 7139854618
nancy.nguyen@naipartners.com
Darren O'Conor
Senior Vice President

T 7139854616
darren.oconor@naipartners.com
Giancarlo Reyes
Research Analyst

T (713) 275-9658
Giancarlo.Reyes@naipartners.com
Travis Rodgers
Executive Vice President

T 7132759608
travis.rodgers@naipartners.com
Holden Rushing
Senior Vice President

T 7132759612
holden.rushing@naipartners.com
Jon Silberman
Managing Partner

T 7139854620
jon.silberman@NAIPartners.com
John Simons
Partner-Director of Industrial Corporate Services

T 7132759634
john.simons@naipartners.com
Alex Taghi
Vice President - Office Tenant Representation

T 7132759622
alex.taghi@naipartners.com
James Tainter
Partner, Managing Director - Landlord Services

T 7139854606
james.tainter@naipartners.com
Jeff Tomak
Director of Data Analytics

T 7132759607
Jeff.Tomak@naipartners.com
Kelly Torian
Senior Corporate Account Manager

T 7139854410
kelly.torian@naipartners.com
Austin Ware
Vice President – Project and Construction Services

T 7139854639
austin.ware@naipartners.com
Leta Wauson
Director of Research

T 7132759618
leta.wauson@naipartners.com
Liz Westcott-Brown
Corporate Account Manager

T 7139854632
liz.westcott-brown@naipartners.com
John Zivley
Vice President, Office Tenant Representation

T (713) 275-9650
john.zivley@naipartners.com

Office Locations

NAI Partners - Austin - Austin
901 S MoPac Expy Building 1, Suite 550
Austin, Texas 78746
United States
T +1 512 580 6025
F +1 713 629 0504
info@naipartners.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Partners - San Antonio - San Antonio
1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 810
San Antonio, Texas 78209
United States
T +1 210 446 3655
F +1 713 629 0504
info@NAIPartners.com

View TeamView Profile