NAI Martens


435 S. Broadway
Wichita, Kansas 67202
United States
T +1 316 262 0000
F +1 316 262 0235
abraun@naimartens.com

WebsiteTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

Patrick Ahern, CCIM, SIOR
Office Advisor

T +1 316 847 4914
pahern@naimartens.com
Andrew Braun
VP & COO

T +1 316 847 4913
abraun@martenscos.com
Jeff Englert
Commercial Advisor

T +1 316 847 4924
jenglert@naimartens.com
Troy Farha
Vice President - Retail & Investments

T +1 316 847 4904
tfarha@naimartens.com
Nathan Farha, CCIM
Commercial Advisor

T +1 316 263 9669
nfarha@naimartens.com
Katie Fernando
Marketing Specialist

T 13162620000
Kfernando@martenscos.com
Drew Gannon
Commercial Advisor

T 316-847-4918
dgannon@naimartens.com
Trent Garman
Commercial Advisor

T +1 316 262 0000
tgarman@naimartens.com
Grant Glasgow
Commercial Advisor

T +1 316 847 4908
gglasgow@naimartens.com
Ryan Hubbard
Commercial Real Estate Advisor

T +1 316 613 2448
rhubbard@naimartens.com
Marshall Johnson
Commercial Advisor

T 316-262-4843
mjohnson@naimartens.com
Thomas Johnson, CRE
President & NAI Director

T +1 316 847 4906
tjohnson@naimartens.com
Nimfa Niquette
VP / Controller

T +1 316 847 4907
nniquettte@martenscos.com
Scott Salome, SIOR
Industrial Advisor

T +1 316 262 0000
ssalome@naimartens.com
Dianna Schreiman
Executive Assistant

T +1 316 847 4917
dschreiman@martenscos.com
Kris Wessel
kwessel@martenscos.com

T +1 316 263 6997
kwessel@martenscos.com