NAI Landmark


1811 West Dickerson Suite 17
Bozeman, Montana 59715
United States
T +1 406 556 5005
F +1 406 556 5006
info@nailandmark.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Kelly Bresnahan
NAI Business Coordinator

T +1 406 556 5005
kelly.lawlor@nailandmark.com
Kasey Harte
Sales Associate

T +1 406 556 5067
kasey.harte@nailandmark.com
Jason Leep
Sales Associate

T +1 406 556 5072
jason.leep@nailandmark.com
Rick Ojala
Sales Associate

T +1 406 556 5062
rick.ojala@nailandmark.com
Steve Olson
Sales Associate

T 406 580 5477
steve.olson@nailandmark.com
Kristen Robinson
Financial Coordinator

T +1 406 556 5032
kristen.robinson@nailandmark.com
Ryan Springer
Business Manager

T +1 406 556 5069
ryan.springer@nailandmark.com
Rachel Tasker
Director of Marketing

T +1 406 556 5005
rachel.orourke@nailandmark.com
Jim Woods
Sales Associate

T +1 406 640 2860
jim.woods@nailandmark.com