NAI FMA Realty*


Wells Fargo Center 1248 "O" Street, Suite 550
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
United States
T +1 402 441 5800
F +1 402 441 5805
info@naifma.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Scott Bahm
Senior Vice President, Facility Maintenance

T +1 402 441 5820
sbahm@naifma.com
Mike Ball
Vice President, Sales & Leasing

T +1 402 441 5807
mball@naifma.com
Tom Ball
Chairman & Secretary

T +1 402 441 5806
tball@naifma.com
Dan Carmichael
Controller

T 402-441-5813
dcarmichael@naifma.com
Sally DeLair
Sales Associate

T +1 402 441 5822
sdelair@naifma.com
Kassie Ebbers
Accounting Assistant

T 4024415826
kebbers@naifma.com
Jared Froehlich
Sales Associate

T 402-441-5830
jfroehlich@naifma.com
Tom Graf, CCIM
Sales Associate

T +1 402 441 5823
tgraf@naifma.com
Marc Hausmann, CCIM
Associate Broker

T +1 402 441 5834
mhausmann@naifma.com
Kim Hedrick
Senior Accountant

T 4024415824
khedrick@naifma.com
John Hyland
Sales Associate

T 402-441-5819
jhyland@naifma.com
Shelley Kimball
Property Manager

T 402-441-5810
skimball@naifma.com
Kari Knoedler
Transaction Manager

T +1 402 441 5809
kknoedler@naifma.com
Renae Kudym
Accounting Assistant

T 4024415832
rkudym@naifma.com
Doug Meier
Field Supervisor

T +1 402 441 5800
dmeier@naifma.com
Jamie Meyer
Property Manager

T 402-441-5816
jmeyer@naifma.com
D. Scott Mickle
Maintenance Engineer

T +1 402 441 5800
smickle@naifma.com
Donny Murray
Accountant/Lease Administrator

T 4024415827
dmurray@naifma.com
Scott Richardson
Sales Associate

T +1 402 441 5814
srichardson@naifma.com
Diana Schilf
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

T +1 402 441 5803
dschilf@naifma.com
Dayton Stange
Property Manager

T 402-441-5825
dhstange@naifma.com
Drew Stange
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Broker

T +1 402 441 5808
dstange@naifma.com
Scott Vyskocil
Senior Vice President, Property Management

T +1 402 441 5800
svyskocil@naifma.com
Tammy Walter
Property Manager

T +1 402 441 5821
twalter@naifma.com
Michael Weekly
Field Supervisor

T +1 402 441 5812
mweekly@naifma.com