NAI DESCO


8112 Maryland Ave Suite 300
St. Louis, Missouri 63105
United States
T +1 314 994 4444
F +1 314 994 4088
info@naidesco.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

William Barnes
Principal

T +1 314 994 4401
wbarnes@naidesco.com
Alex Beck
Associate

T 314-994-4093
abeck@naidesco.com
Katie Chatman
Senior Property Manager

T +1 314 994 2330
kchatman@naidesco.com
Carl Conceller
Principal

T +1 314 994 4801
cconceller@naidesco.com
Meghan Donovan
Research Analyst

T 314-994-2320
mdonovan@naidesco.com
Noel Fehr
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4953
nfehr@naidesco.com
Stephen Gwinnup
Senior Vice President

T +1 314 994 4186
sgwinnup@naidesco.com
JoAnna Haston
Assistant Property Manager

T 314-994-4948
jhaston@naidesco.com
Daniel Hayes
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4068
dhayes@naidesco.com
Allen Klippel
Senior Vice President

T +1 314 994-4292
aklippel@naidesco.com
John Mason
Investment Sales

T +1 314 994 4268
jmason@naidesco.com
Kevin McKeon
Vice President of Corporate Services

T +1 314 994 4287
kmckeon@naidesco.com
Michelle Miller
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4944
mmiller@naidesco.com
Matt Ruck
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4445
mruck@naidesco.com
Tony Salerno
Vice President

T +1 314 994 2322
tsalerno@naidesco.com
Jeffrey Sanders
Vice President

T +1 314 994 2325
jsanders@naidesco.com
Brian Schnuck
Associate

T +1 314 994 2321
bschnuck@naidesco.com
Mark Schnuck
President

T +1 314 994 4440
mschnuck@descogroup.com
John Sheahan
Principal

T +1 314 994 4176
jsheahan@naidesco.com
Peter Sheahan
Principal

T +1 314 994 4081
psheahan@naidesco.com
Robert Staniforth
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4800
bstaniforth@naidesco.com