NAI Bahamas Realty Commercial


P.O. Box N-1132 23 EAST BAY STREET
Nassau 000
Bahamas
T +1 242 396 0028
F +1 242 396 0010
info@naibahamas.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Robin Brownrigg
President / Appraiser

T +1 242 396 0028
rbrownrigg@bahamasrealty.bs
Iona Henderson
Marketing Coordinator

T +1 242 396 0023
ihenderson@naibahamas.com
Donald Martinborough
Chief Executive Officer/ Broker

T +1 242 396 0029
dmartinborough@naibahamas.com
Michelle Martinborough
Property Manager/ Sales & Leasing Associate

T +1 242 396 0028
Mmartinborough@naibahamas.com
Miguel Perez
Property Manager

T +1 242 396 0032
mperez@naibahamas.com
Larry Roberts, SIOR
Consultant/Director/Broker

T +1 242 396 0026
lroberts@naibahamas.com