Debbie Harms SIOR, CCIM, CPM


NAI SunVista
6801 Jefferson Road NE Suite 200
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
United States
T 505 998 1560
M 505 975 0784

vCard Print


Office, Property Management

Background & Experience

Debbie Harms has nearly 30 years of experience in commercial real estate including brokerage, development, property management and leasing services for approximately 4.5 million square feet of office, retail and industrial space. She attended Arizona State University and the University of Phoenix from which she received her bachelor degrees in business administration, management and accounting.

In addition to her brokerage, development, leasing and management experience, Debbie has extensive expertise in owner association management having managed associations ranging in size from four office buildings to a 1,539 home subdivision. She has been involved in and managed all aspects of commercial real estate and development including site selection, coordination with engineering and architecture experts, initialization and coordination of partnerships, bidding and placement of construction and permanent financing, and construction and project management. This expertise and the fact that she is a licensed general contractor, allows Debbie to add value to every customer transaction. Her unique skill set gives her the ability to anticipate and successfully meet the variety of needs that her commercial real estate clients have.

Professional Associations & Designations

Certified Property Manager (CPM)

Society of Industrial and Office Realtors (SIOR)

Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM), designee

Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM), past president (2008)

Commercial Association of Realtors New Mexico (CARNM), past president (2010)

Commercial Association of Realtors New Mexico (CARNM), finance committee (2008-2010)

Commercial Association of Realtors New Mexico (CARNM), professional standards committee (2003-2010)

Albuquerque Economic Development, Executive Board (2017-2019)

Albuquerque Community Foundation, Board of Trustees (2017-2019)

Popejoy Hall Board of Trustees, President (2016-2019)