NAI Sullivan Group
4045 N.W. 64th Street
Suite 340

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116 United States
t+1 405 840 0600 f+1 405 840 0610
NAI Sullivan Group
Oklahoma City

Brad Baker

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 321
brad@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Industrial

Krystal Deak

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Retail Specialist
Phone: 5805123631 Ext 330
krystal@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Retail, multifamily

Irmon Gray

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 307
irmon@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

David Hartnack

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Vice President-Retail, Retail / Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 314
davidh@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Eddy Hrdlicka

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Retail Specialist
Phone: +1 405 840 0600
eddy@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Research, Retail, Multifamily

Jeff Lester

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Vice President of Business Development
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 318
jeffl@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Investment

Zac McQueen

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 326
zac@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Retail

Darryl Meason

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Industrial Specialist/Broker Associate
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 306
darryl@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Matthew Pierce

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Office/Investment Specialist
Phone: 405-840-0600 Ext 315
matt@naisullivangroup.com

Amir Shams

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Industrial / Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 310
amir@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Amanda Sullivan

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Vice President-Office
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 305
amanda@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Robert Sullivan

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 304
rsullivan@ccim.net
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Sam Swanson

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Retail/Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 313
sam@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Micalyn Wheelwright

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 405-840-0600 Ext 323
micalyn@naisullivangroup.com

Nathan Wilson

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Title: Retail Specialist
Phone: +1 405 840 0600 Ext 325
nathan@naisullivangroup.com
Specialties: Retail

NAI Global Directors

Vice President-Office
Amanda Sullivan
Vice President-Office
+1 405 840 0600 Ext 305
amanda@naisullivangroup.com
NAI Director
Robert Sullivan
NAI Director
+1 405 840 0600 Ext 304
rsullivan@ccim.net