NAI Pleasant Valley
789 White Pond Drive
Suite C

Akron, Ohio 44320 United States
t330-535-2661 f330-535-2668
NAI Pleasant Valley
Akron

Geoff Coyle III, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Executive Director, Strategy and Operations
Phone: +1 330-239-7983
GCoyle@naipvc.com

Scott Raskow

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 330 535 2661 Ext 8312
SRaskow@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bob Raskow, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 330 535 2661 Ext 8313
BRaskow@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Karrie Smith

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Marketing Associate
Phone: +1 330 535 2661 Ext 8311
ksmith@naipvc.com

Roger Sours

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661 Ext 8315
rsours@naipvc.com

David Whyte

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661 Ext 8314
dwhyte@naipvc.com

Karen Whyte

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Associate
Phone: 330 535 2661 Ext 8316
kwhyte@naipvc.com

NAI Global Directors



Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Independence

6155 Rockside Rd
Suite 304
Independence Ohio 44131
United States
Direct Line: +1 216 831 3310
Fax: +1 216 831 9869
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Independence

6155 Rockside Rd
Suite 304
Independence Ohio 44131
United States
Direct Line: +1 216 831 3310
Fax: +1 216 831 9869
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

NAI Pleasant Valley - Medina

1093 Medina Road
Suite 100
Medina Ohio 44256
United States
Direct Line: (330) 590-8239
Email:gfaciana@pvccinc.com