NAI Pleasant Valley
789 White Pond Drive
Suite C

Akron, Ohio 44320 United States
t3305352661 f3305352668
NAI Pleasant Valley
Akron

Terri Oakes

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Accounting Manager & Akron Office Manager
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
toakes@naipvc.com

Scott Raskow

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
SRaskow@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bob Raskow, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
BRaskow@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Karrie Smith

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Marketing & Admin. Assistant
Phone: +1 330 535 2661 Ext 100
ksmith@naipvc.com

Roger Sours

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
rsours@naipvc.com

David Whyte

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
dwhyte@naipvc.com

NAI Global Directors



Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Cleveland

23240 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 250
Cleveland Ohio 44122
United States
Direct Line: +1 216 831 3310
Fax: +1 216 831 9869
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Cleveland

23240 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 250
Cleveland Ohio 44122
United States
Direct Line: +1 216 831 3310
Fax: +1 216 831 9869
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

NAI Pleasant Valley - Medina

1093 Medina Road
Suite 100
Medina Ohio 44256
United States
Direct Line: (330) 590-8239
Email:gfaciana@pvccinc.com